Reviews for Dallas Vaginal Rejuvenation

Filter121 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-11
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 10, 2017

Labiaplasty - Frisco, TX - I decided to have a labiaplasty with Dr. Nguyen because I was uncomfortable and lacking confidence in my body. After doing heavy research I found Dr. Nguyen and thought she would be the ideal surgeon--and she was! She makes you feel comfortable and relax and goes through the whole process throughly. She's always happy to answer questions at anytime. She's very experienced and that shows through her work. I couldn't be more happier with my results! Anyone seeking to have this surgery done I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2015

Surgery was a breeze and recovery has been successful. So glad I had the procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14000725
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dr. Aimee Nguyen and her staff are amazing! I am so glad and blessed that Dr. Nguyen was recommended to me. The whole experience from beginning to end was very informative and I always felt reassured when I had questions. I put off my surgery by a couple of months only because I was scared of the surgery itself. I wish I had done it as soon as possible because I feel the best I have in a long time. The recovery was not at all what I thought....pain was tolerable, not excruciating! I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen as she is very professional and amazing as a surgeon. I can't Thank her enough for making me feel normal again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2016

46 with 2 Kids. Married for 24 Years - Frisco, TX - Dr. Nguyen was available whenever I needed her and answered all my questions. She has a warm personality and I felt like she was more like my family yet, very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2016

38 Year Old, Just Wanted a Much Needed Make over - Frisco, TX - Amazing! Caring! Personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2016

Vaginalplasty and Labialplasty - Frisco, TX - DR AIMEE NGUYEN IS THE BEST!!! I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE UNLESS SHE CAN NOT DO IT !! I JUST LOVE LOVE LOVE HER!! GREAT AT EVERYTHING SHE DOES!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2016

She changed my life - It was less of a waiting time to get in to see her PA than Dr Nguyen for the first visit. Her PA was great, very knowledgeable and kind. I was then set up with an appointment with Dr Nguyen to discuss surgery once I had my testing done. I had a sling done with a bladder lift and it was to be honest, the best decision I could have made. She has changed my life for the better. I can run and jump with my kids without the fear of leakage. Dr Nguyen was not only kind and compassionate but also, a great surgeon. I could not be more thankful to her and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2016

21 Yo in Major Need of Confidence - Frisco, TX - after having really loose skin down below and always having to readjust my pants and not being able to wear yoga or tight pants without having to wear a long shirt to cover down there, I found dr Nguyen and her staff helping gain confidence with the procedure I had done. They are such a great staff. Very professional and friendly. Dr Nguyen was very personable, I didn't know much and she helped me understand what I needed & wanted without pushing too hard. Answered all my questions. I highly recommend going to them, you will be happy with your results and find new confidence in yourself!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2016

I Feel Confident Now That I Am Pleased with my Appearance and Enjoy Sex Much More Now That There is No Embarrassment -Frisco, TX - Dr. Nguyen is the nicest doctor. I will be recommending her to EVERYONE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2016

35 Year Old Fitness Mom of 3, Happy After Labiaplasty and Vaginoplasty - Dallas, TX - Truly a great experience. I really felt like Dr Nguyen listened to what I wanted and everyone including her staff were warm, wonderful and really cared. All my questions were answered and she was very thorough throughout this process. I feel very blessed and lucky to have found such a great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2016

Couldn't Be Happier - Dallas, TX - I interviewed several doctors before finally choosing Dr Nguyen. She was understanding and compassionate but more importantly, she listened to what I wanted and delivered amazing results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8663197
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2016

Great Dr. She is a specialist in prolapse and incontinence. I was lucky enough to find a dr. that could fix my medical issues but also she does cosmetics as well. I came in with two problems first medically (incontinence) and the second cosmetic (labiaplasty). She was great went through the entire process with me. Very knowledgeable and professional. She understood why I wanted to get my cosmetic procedure done. I am recovering well. I feel so much sexier in clothes and in the bedroom. I have a new found outlook on using the restroom because of her. Thank you for changing my life! You and your staff are wonderful! Keep up the good work. I recommend her to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery down below or medical reasons. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8674309
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2016

great dr. I came to her with two problems, one medical and one cosmetic. She addressed both very professionally. She is a specialist so I did take some time to get in with her but totally worth the wait. Thank you Dr. Nguyen for making me feel sexier in the bedroom and giving me a new found look with using the restroom! I would recommend her for both cosmetic procedures and medical. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6765833
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2015

After waiting a few weeks too see her, she was absolutely worth the wait!! I saw her for two reason one cosmetic (vaginoplasty) and one medical. Once being seen by the front, (very professional and nice), I was quickly taken back to the exam rooms. Their office is so beautiful and smells good which is a big plus. I was greeted by the MA, we talked a little bit then I met Dr. Nguyen. She was like a friend to me. She made me feel so comfortable, like we have known each other forever! She understood my needs, addressed all my problems step by step, amazing bed side manners. Needless to say I recovered very well, I can finally feel normal again, she's given me more confidence then ever. Thank you Dr. Nguyen for being you :) and thank you for your staff for being so responsive. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6694906
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was great. She explained every step along the way and made sure all my questions were answered. I was thrilled with the results of my procedure and was quickly feeling back to normal. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6775991
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 02, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6744374
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 02, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6779498
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 02, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6768750
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 02, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6751327
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 02, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6839768
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 02, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6699528
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 02, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7078272
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 02, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7084256
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2015

I have been contemplating getting a labiaplasty and vaginoplasty for quite some time now. After doing some research and looking for the right surgeon, ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6729375
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 02, 2015

I have been contemplating getting a labiaplasty and vaginoplasty for quite some time now. After doing some research and looking for the right surgeon, I walked in very nervous. The staff was so comforting and professional. Once seeing Dr. Nguyen and her being so informative, my nervousness was quickly reassured. Pre-op was a breeze, I recovered very well. My husband has been very supportive and our sex life was like it pre babies. :) I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone seeking this surgery. Great great Dr. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-11-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2015

28 Years Old, 3 Vaginal Births. Frisco, TX - I would recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen seeking this type of procedure. Dr. Nguyen and staff are truly amazing and professional. I was very impressed of how they took care of me before and after the procedure. Both staff and Dr. Nguyen were very responsive to my concerns. I wish I had done this sooner but I am glad I finally did it to improve my quality of life!After having 3 vaginal births, i was feeling very loose and though it did not bother my husband much, I of course was concerned i wasn't pleasuring him enough as i use to. After looking for many different Dr around the Dallas Fort Worth area, I came across Dr. Nguyen. Looking through her credentials and what she has done for many other patients i decided to call the office. I was seen immediately, the office was very well decorated and smelt very good. The staff was quick and prompt. Dr. Nguyen stepped in shortly after I was taken back to the room. She was so sweet and i felt like she was a friend. She took me through every step of what the procedure would be like, how long post-op would be. I am about 4 weeks post-op now and recovering great. The day of surgery i was a bit nervous but Dr. Nguyen's PA Kellie reassured me everything would be fine. I would start feeling myself in no time. I am so happy that i went through with the surgery and My husband and I's sex life couldn't have been better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 02, 2015

Amazing Surgeon - My cosmetic results were amazing, Love her and would highly recommend her to anyone!! More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was great. She explained every step along the way and made sure all my questions were answered. I was thrilled with the results of my procedure and was quickly feeling back to normal. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6876081
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 30, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-19
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2015

Vaginoplasty and Labiaplasty - Frisco, TX - Dr. Nguyen and her office staff are amazing they made me feel so comfortable. - - After having three children I had excess skin on my vagina. It was very bothersome, especially during exercise and intercourse. After a lot of re search and seeing two other doctors in the DFW area I decided to have surgery with Dr. Nguyen. I am so happy with my decision and will continue to recommend everyone to her. I can now exercise with out consistently adjusting myself and my husband is so happy with the vaginoplasty!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2015

Amazing staff, the office is so clean, well decorated not boring like most offices and couldn't have chosen a better cosmetic surgeon. She is very personal and caring.  Dr. Nguyen understood my needs and reassured me step by step what was going to happen. Thank you so much Dr. Nguyen. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2015

Confidence - Frisco, TX - Dr. Nguyen is very personable, nice and sincere. I have thought about this procedure for years, because i had so much extra skin down below, wearing clothes i.e jeans/yoga pants/shorts were very uncomfortable. She has such good bedside manner. This topic is obviously very uncomfortable to talk about and she made me feel very comfortable from the start to the finish. She followed up with me personally through phone calls when i had personal questions. My recovery was great. Took about 3-4wks for me to start feeling comfortable again. I could not say more about her and the staff! which also was very helpful and informative. Dr. Nguyen is truly amazing, i would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214339
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6699571
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2015

Great doctor and staff - I set up my appointment and saw her PA so that I could get in sooner. I was pleasantly surprised to still get a chance to meet Dr Nguyen at that visit. Both her and her PA were amazing: very smart, kind and compassionate. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214340
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 10, 2015

great doctor More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5103832
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2015

I was referred over to Dr. Nguyen for having some incontinence/prolapse. After reviewing her credentials and hearing so many great things about her, I ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085137
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 06, 2015

Thank goodness I found her, such an amazing Dr. I've looked around for many Doctors. She is great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5090701
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 06, 2015

I was referred over to Dr. Nguyen for having some incontinence/prolapse. After reviewing her credentials and hearing so many great things about her, I scheduled an appointment to see her. It took about a month to get in, because she specializes in prolapse and incontinence, so it didn't bother me, knowing she knows her stuff! Staff was great and helpful, the whole process was good, after seeing Dr. Nguyen I decided to proceed with surgery, also I had some issues with my labia being enlarged. She made me feel so comfortable talking about it and I wasn't the only one with this issue. So I ended up doing all three surgeries; (sling, prolapse, labia). All I can say is she is amazing! I have never appreciated my bladder more and I feel so much more confident after reducing the size of my labia! I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen she is so kind and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2015

Love Her - I found her through google, I was researching about multiple surgeries including prolapse and cosmetic, she had really good reviews. I waited 2 months to get in to see her and it was TOTALLY worth the wait! She is amazing Dr. Thank god! Very kind and knowledgeable. Couldn't have asked for a better Dr. and her staff with the whole process. Unsure what the other reviewers are complaining about. Sling worked great for me and her bedside manners were great. I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 31, 2015

I couldn't have asked for a better Dr. Dr Nguyen is very knowledgably and knows what she is doing. She reassured me of all my concerns and made sure I was taken good care of. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4936028
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2015

Love Dr. Nguyen, Couldn't have asked for a better Dr. and a Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 26, 2015

I did a lot of research before deciding on Dr Nguyen. She is highly experienced and very caring and professional. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 24, 2015

I waited a month to get in to see her which I had been given a list of choices from my family doctor but then after reading the reviews decided on Dr Nguyen. She was worth the wait. She was very kind and knowledgeable and is an amazing surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4271770
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 29, 2015

Best doctor she is absolutely amazing. After seeing many doctors she has finally gave me some relief!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2015

Amazing - My primary doctor referred me to Dr. Nguyen and thank God. She is amazing, I had the best expenerince with Dr. Nguyen and her staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4347562
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2015

I recently had a sling done and could not be happier. I had seen several different specialist before deciding on Dr. Nguyen. I was fearful of having a sling done from what I had heard from my friends and seen on TV. I had waited a month to get in to be seen by Dr. Nguyen but she was worth the wait! She and her staff treated me like family and now after surgery I feel like I have my life back. I am able to play with my kids and exercise without fear of leakage. I wish I had done the surgery 10 years ago. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4347560
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2015

Thank You Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Najera! I went to many different physicians in the area. I never felt most comfortable with complete Mommy Makeover. I was really embarrassed to speak about vaginal rejuvenation/ labiaplasty to any doctor. Dr. Nguyen was so nurturing and kind she made everything much better for me. After having children your body takes a complete turn. I'm excited I chose her and recommend her to anyone who is looking for a Vaginal Cosmetic Physician. She also specializes in Urogynecology which was a plus. Recovery was easier then expected. Thanks again to the Docs and staff for helping me in every step of the way! :) More

5.0
Review from KS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2017

Dr. Nguyen and her staff have been great. Dr. Nguyen anticipate all questions and made me feel comfortable about procedure. My husband appreciated being kept informed after procedure as well. More

5.0
Review from DB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr. Nguyen was the perfect doctor for this surgery. This is 4 weeks out and only needed one pain pill and it was the mild one at that. Just follow orders, no bending at 90 degrees and no lifting over a gallon of milk. I bought the 1/2 gallons which were even nicer to have on hand. After surgery I felt back to my normal self again. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from KF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2017

Its been 1 year, now everything is great! Wish I would've come sooner! Thank you so much! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-18
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2015

34 Year Old Soccer Mom, 2 Kids - Dallas, TX - Great bedside manner. She spent a lot of time explaining things to me and even called me back when I had additional questions. Her staff was extremely professional - - I had always been self conscious about the size of my inner and outer labia but things went further downhill after having kids. It seemed like the inner labia were much bigger and the outer labia sagged. I was very self conscious when wearing work out clothes and even being intimate with my husband. I did a lot of research on real self and had met with 4 different surgeons and felt most comfortable with Dr Nguyen because of her experience as well as her before and after pictures. She is very down to earth and did amazing work on me. I had a labiaplasty reduction of the labia minor and majora I feel like a new woman! More

5.0
Review from VW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2017

My entire experience with Dr. Nguyen has been wonderful! Thank you so much for your expertise + wonderful staff who took such good care of me. More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2017

Dr. Nguyen + her staff have been very pleasant + wonderful to work with during this procedure. Dr. Nguyen explained everything and surgery went as expected. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from AL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2016

Dr. Nguyen is amazing. She is very professional and very informative. I am very happy I used her. More

5.0
Review from BS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2016

I can't even begin to express my deep gratitude to Dr. Nguyen for making me feel young & alive again. She is so personal & always puts you at ease. At 70 years old, one needs to feel assured and that they trust those hands that they put our life into. Thanks & much love! More

5.0
Review from BA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2016

Dr. Nguyen, Thank you!! My surgery experience was better than I expected. More

5.0
Review from SR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2016

I wish I would've came in sooner! Great staff & doctor very responsive to questions and concerns. More

5.0
Review from SA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2016

Everyone was very nice + professional. If you are afraid of having surgery as I was, fear no more! Dr. Nguyen + Kelli, her assistant, put me at ease! Overall a pain free HiTech procedure with no scarring! More

5.0
Review from NP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2016

Only positive feedback! I appreciated the time spent with me going over what to expect in terms of feeling, sensations, pain, recovery, etc. It really gave me a sense of what to expect & what should be happening to my body along the way. My mom said, "I wish someone had told me all of this!!" More

5.0
Review from ZS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Aimee Nguyen was an excellent doctor. Very helpful and thorough. I am glad she guided me to go ahead with the surgery. I am feeling much better! More

5.0
Review from LC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and the staff were very thorough in explaining the procedure and any questions I had. Follow up after surgery from her office and again very thorough and compassionate. I am very happy and pleased with the results! More

5.0
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2016

This has been the most awesome experience! Everyone is SO nice + professional. I absolutely love Dr. Nguyen + Kellie, the PA. I will recommend this practice to everyone. Thank you for your personal touch Dr. Nguyen + Kellie + staff. More

Patient Story
Review from JK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2016

She was great, explained everything very well. loved her. More

5.0
Review from JA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great Experence! Dr. Nguyen is an amazing doctor! Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from mt  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2016

Everyone has been very kind, knowledgeable and professional. I am very pleased with my surgical results. I will readily recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff to others. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from PJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were the greatest. Always just a phone call away. Would highly recommend her. More

Patient Story
Review from NG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2016

Fantastic doctor- very professional and willing to explain all procedures. Recovery went very well. Will not hesitate to recommend Dr. Nguyen to others. Thanks!! More

5.0
Review from MJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2016

I give Doc. Aimee 5 stars! She's an amazing doc. I had loose skin between my vagina and anus, to be honest it was not nice to have loose skin in this sensitive area!! I was scared to do the surgery but guess what!! I am gald I did it :) No scary nothing!! Am so happy, I recommend doc Aimee 100% :) More

5.0
Review from MJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

Thanks for everything! I feel like you & your staff are so close and have supported me throughout. More

5.0
Review from EB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2016

Dr. Aimee Nguyen is the most thoughtful professional surgeon that provided me with exceptional care from the initial consult through post-op. I was initially nervous and scared to have the bladder sling, rectocele and bladder lift surgery. It has been the best decision of my life! I will absolutely recommend the surgery and Dr. Nguyen and her staff to all my family and friends. Could not be happier with the results! More

5.0
Review from LR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2016

Working with Dr. Nguyen to help me first identify my problems was enlightening! I wasn't sure who to go to for help and after I found her, I was so relieved to know that I could be fixed and made "whole" again. She was extremely professional, answered all my questions and concerns, and I feel like she is not only "sharp", but she's so good at what she does surgically. She gave me multiple treatment opinions and listened to me and what I ultimately felt I needed. I highly recommend her and will be recommending her to friends and colleagues. More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

I can say go for it! This has made all the difference in my life. No more leaks, no more not making it to the restroom with out an oops!! Dr. Aimee Nguyen is awesome! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2016

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was amazing. I could not have asked for any other surgeon to do this job. She talked to me, explained things to me and followed up on everything. Her staff was also very helpful where I was in the office and also when I called on the phone! Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from CW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

Overall experience with Dr. Nguyen and staff were outstanding!! No fears, she will take good care of you! :) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2016

Dr. Nguyen was great. Very friendly and explained things well. I would highly recommend her. Her staff are very friendly and helpful More

Patient Story
Review from KW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2016

Staff is excellent. Kind and always listening More

5.0
Review from PE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2016

My experience with Dr. Aimee Nguyen, M.D. and staff has been excellent! I would highly recommend to others More

5.0
Review from EW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2016

I had a vaginoplasty and today is my 6 month follow-up. At the 8 week mark after surgery, there was a markedly substantial difference in tightness. After the 3 month mark the difference in tightness since before the surgery is night and day. I am much tighter now than at the 8 week march and sensation during sex is very heightened for myself and my spouse. My muscle tone from kegels is also really great. Absolutely amazing results. Thank you!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2016

Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a very skilled surgeon. I appreciate deeply, her rigorous years of training. Thanks are extended to her and her staff. More

Patient Story
Review from JW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2016

Experience from initial consult through post-op was nothing short of exceptional! Staff was very professional. I will definitely refer and recommend Dr. Nguyen to all family and friends. I couldn't be happier!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and staff, Thank you all for such a loving, compassionate experience. I feel terrific!! :) What a great team you all are, a pleasure and joy! Again thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2016

I was so concerned about having surgery but Dr. Nguyen and all the nurses and staff were so kind and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2016

Everything was great! Great doctor, great staff! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2016

Would recommend her to a your for any problem! Quick appointments, Very interested in all her patients, I was in the Presbyterian Hospital in Plano and could not have been in better hands. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

So glad I decided to do the surgery. The office staff is awesome and I could not have chosen a better Dr. Dr. Nguyen is amazing. The staff at Centennial Hospital, especially the nurses was also great. Thank you for making me feel normal again. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2015

Dr. Nguyen is exceptional! She is very caring and pays attention to the patients concerns. She is the most "hand's on" doctor that I have ever had. My surgery was very successful, and I am so thankful to have had Dr. Nguyen as my surgeon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2015

Excellent care from Dr. Nguyen and her entire staff. Dr. Nguyen is kind, caring, compassionate and extremely thorough and conscientious. My husband and I are both impressed by Dr. Nguyen and her staff. Received high recommendations for Dr. Nguyen and she exceeded all expectations!!!! Thank you so much! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her entire office was excellent. They deal with what can be an embarrassing issue with professionalism and empathy. I've had great results from my procedure and would recommend it to anyone else experiencing the same issues. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2015

Everything was very well explained - always felt comfortable, great office staff More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Thank you so much! Your ladies in the office were always so cheery and helpful - even when my daughters & I were crazy! Dr. Aimee - I can not say enough about how caring you are, how thorough you were in explaining things - taking time for questions and the "unexpected". I am completely 100% satisfied with my experience. You all are so friendly. Dr. Aimee - Thanks for everything. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2015

Surgery went well and hospital staff was great! Dr. Nguyen explained everything so i could understand what was going to happen during surgery. Recovery was what i expected, not too bad. I am glad i had the procedure done and glad i picked Dr. Nguyen to be my doctor. Thanks. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2014

Prior to surgery the procedure was explained by Dr. Nguyen in terms that I could understand. Danielle (PA) was always available for questions before and after surgery. The office staff was polite and helpful. Dr. Nguyen is great! The surgery has changed my life. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2015

Surgery went well. Hospital staff were very helpful and kind. After undergoing the same surgery in another location this one was a lot more efficient. Dr. Nguyen is an exceptional physician. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2015

Dr. Nguyen, Thank you for all the special attention you have given me. You have been amazing!! I truly appreciate all you have done. More

Thank you
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2015

This has been a great experience! All of Dr. Nguyen's staff are friendly and helpful. I will miss coming here. She is that good! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2015

I am so, so pleased with Dr. Nguyen and her staff. They made me feel like they cared about me as a person, even as a part of their family. I believe that this helped in my healing. The surgery was not hard on me and I would recommend it! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from Pa.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2015

Finding Dr. Nguyen was the best thing to happen for me at this time. With the issue i was having, Dr. Nguyen has studied, trained and is both experienced and qualified in all areas of correctional surgery. Her staff and she are cordial. She does take the necessary time to listen and offer options after assessment of your issues. We are fortunate to have her so accessible in our area. I would recommend her to any who need her; in face, I already have. - Lewisville, TX More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2015

Thank you so very much for everything! I am so grateful! This is truly a life changing event. I appreciate all the support along this journey! I truly believe I have the best doctor & the results so far are amazing! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2015

I am very happy with my procedure and the results of the surgery. Dr. Nguyen was very courteous and kind. I would recommend her to anyone with the same problem. More

5.0
Review from G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2015

I wanted to thank you for all you have done to ensure my thorough and excellent surgery, along with my hospital care. I appreciate you greatly and am so thankful to have met you. I would gladly recommend you to anyone. Your professionalism and attention to patient concerns is a rare experience. Among all your long and hard days, please know that you are appreciated. More

Review
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2015

I could not be more pleased from start to finish. My experience has been great. Dr. Nguyen and her staff have been so easy to work with. I highly recommend her to anyone needing surgery. A big thank you Dr. Nguyen !! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2015

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were amazing! They made an uncomfortable situation pleasant. Every step of the process was handle with care & consideration. I am so thankful for them and feel this will after my active life to be more active! -Big Thanks, =) More

Patient Story
Review from Ca  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2015

My very best to Dr. Nguyen and her staff. They were 1st class. I would not hesitate to recommend them or this procedure. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her team was great. She walked me through what I should expect before the procedure, and explained it thoroughly. Her team was responsive to my questions and needs. Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2015

My surgery was great, this has been the least painful of any surgery I have had. You and your staff have been great. Thanks. More

4.9
ReviewTracker-5164673
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 21, 2014

Dr. Nguyen and her staff gave me excellent care. I am so glad that I did not wait to have my surgery. Thank you for a wonderful experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2014

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was great. She explained every step along the way & made sure all my questions were answered. I was thrilled with the results of my surgery & was quickly feeling back to normal. More

4.9
ReviewTracker-4276254
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2014

I can not say enough good things in regards to my overall experience with everyone on staff. You were all so kind and helpful. And I am so happy with the outcome of the surgery! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. Dr. Nguyen was thorough with her diagnosis and corrected several problems for me. She was professional in all our interactions and attentive to my needs. I found her to be a caring and concerned surgeon. More

4.9
ReviewTracker-6820510
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 13, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.9
ReviewTracker-6259446
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 08, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4271771
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 12, 2012

Excellent doctor; was referred to her by my main doctor for a specific issue and she has been a huge help. Thank you for helping to restore my quality of life. More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2015

Dr. Nguyen is the most patient friendly doctor I've ever encountered. Her staff is sensitive and efficient. I would highly recommend her to anyone. More

4.9
ReviewTracker-6167205
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
Review from L.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was great. She explained every step along the way & made sure all my questions were answered. Great bedside manners. I was thrilled with the results of my procedure & was quickly feeling back to normal. More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2015

Dr. Nguyen is a great surgeon! As a woman, you have options and surgery was the best plan for me. I feel wonderful! Thank you, Dr. Nguyen. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2015

My family doctor had recommended Dr Nguyen highly. When I called her office, I was told that her next available appointment was a month away, but they put me on the cancellation list and got me in the next week. Dr Nguyen was very kind, explained everything to me in great detail. I have told my friends about her. More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2015

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were so responsive to my concerns. Dr. Nguyen is so approachable and easy to talk to. She addressed all my questions. This was the best decision I made. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.