Reviews for Frisco, TX Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Aimee Nguyen Vaginal Rejuvenation Procedures

Filter20 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from JK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2016

She was great, explained everything very well. loved her. More

Patient Story
Review from mt  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2016

Everyone has been very kind, knowledgeable and professional. I am very pleased with my surgical results. I will readily recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff to others. Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from NG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2016

Fantastic doctor- very professional and willing to explain all procedures. Recovery went very well. Will not hesitate to recommend Dr. Nguyen to others. Thanks!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2016

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was amazing. I could not have asked for any other surgeon to do this job. She talked to me, explained things to me and followed up on everything. Her staff was also very helpful where I was in the office and also when I called on the phone! Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from CW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

Overall experience with Dr. Nguyen and staff were outstanding!! No fears, she will take good care of you! :) More

Patient Story
Review from KW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2016

Staff is excellent. Kind and always listening More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2016

Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a very skilled surgeon. I appreciate deeply, her rigorous years of training. Thanks are extended to her and her staff. More

Patient Story
Review from JW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2016

Experience from initial consult through post-op was nothing short of exceptional! Staff was very professional. I will definitely refer and recommend Dr. Nguyen to all family and friends. I couldn't be happier!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and staff, Thank you all for such a loving, compassionate experience. I feel terrific!! :) What a great team you all are, a pleasure and joy! Again thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2016

I was so concerned about having surgery but Dr. Nguyen and all the nurses and staff were so kind and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2016

Would recommend her to a your for any problem! Quick appointments, Very interested in all her patients, I was in the Presbyterian Hospital in Plano and could not have been in better hands. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

So glad I decided to do the surgery. The office staff is awesome and I could not have chosen a better Dr. Dr. Nguyen is amazing. The staff at Centennial Hospital, especially the nurses was also great. Thank you for making me feel normal again. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2015

Dr. Nguyen is exceptional! She is very caring and pays attention to the patients concerns. She is the most "hand's on" doctor that I have ever had. My surgery was very successful, and I am so thankful to have had Dr. Nguyen as my surgeon. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Thank you so much! Your ladies in the office were always so cheery and helpful - even when my daughters & I were crazy! Dr. Aimee - I can not say enough about how caring you are, how thorough you were in explaining things - taking time for questions and the "unexpected". I am completely 100% satisfied with my experience. You all are so friendly. Dr. Aimee - Thanks for everything. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her entire office was excellent. They deal with what can be an embarrassing issue with professionalism and empathy. I've had great results from my procedure and would recommend it to anyone else experiencing the same issues. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2015

I am very happy with my procedure and the results of the surgery. Dr. Nguyen was very courteous and kind. I would recommend her to anyone with the same problem. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2015

Surgery went well. Hospital staff were very helpful and kind. After undergoing the same surgery in another location this one was a lot more efficient. Dr. Nguyen is an exceptional physician. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2015

Thank you so very much for everything! I am so grateful! This is truly a life changing event. I appreciate all the support along this journey! I truly believe I have the best doctor & the results so far are amazing! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2015

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were amazing! They made an uncomfortable situation pleasant. Every step of the process was handle with care & consideration. I am so thankful for them and feel this will after my active life to be more active! -Big Thanks, =) More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2015

Dr. Nguyen, Thank you for all the special attention you have given me. You have been amazing!! I truly appreciate all you have done. More

Thank you
Patient Story
Review from Ca  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2015

My very best to Dr. Nguyen and her staff. They were 1st class. I would not hesitate to recommend them or this procedure. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her team was great. She walked me through what I should expect before the procedure, and explained it thoroughly. Her team was responsive to my questions and needs. Thank you so much!!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. Dr. Nguyen was thorough with her diagnosis and corrected several problems for me. She was professional in all our interactions and attentive to my needs. I found her to be a caring and concerned surgeon. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2014

I can not say enough good things in regards to my overall experience with everyone on staff. You were all so kind and helpful. And I am so happy with the outcome of the surgery! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.