Reviews for Hymenoplasty Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2022

Perfect results - I was back to my daily activities after 2 weeks - Dr. Nguyen provided exceptional care during my visits. Dr. Nguyen and her staff are very supportive and compassionate in the care they deliver. I was very comfortable knowing they have an all women staff. It made it easier for me to open up about any sensitive and private issues. The procedure I got done was labiaplasty and hymenoplasty. Everything went very smoothly. In about 2 weeks, I was back to my daily activities. The results of the procedure were perfection! Dr. Nguyen excels at what she does and I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2021

Caring and Extremely Competent - From start to finish, Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. She made what could have been a very awkward topic comfortable and easy. My surgery was wonderful. I had very little discomfort and dr Nguyen was very attentive to my needs (and still is three months later). I recently went to my ob for an annual check up and she said scar wise at the vaginal opening she couldn’t even tell I had anything done , but internally I she could tell I have much more support. I have PAST bladder leakage from having 4 children and while Dr Nguyen had warned me that a vaginoplasty may not help much with that, it has!!! I have not had any leakage in three months, although I haven’t attempted a trampoline yet hahaI did have some complications (I had body contouring procedures done in conjunction with Dr Nguyen’s), but I felt like Dr Nguyen genuinely cared about my well being and called to check on me without being prompted. She was responsive to any request or questions I have had other the last three months. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen - Dr. Nguyen has great bedside manners, thorough explanation and holds her work to the highest standards. I had a vaginoplasty along with a bladder sling two years ago to help with incontinence and Interstitial Cystitis after having 4 kiddos. I recently returned to her office and had the G shot and Vaginal Rejuvination Shot. I would highly recommend her for any female issues you are having. I've referred two friends who have also worked with her and all of us have been extremely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2018

I Couldn't Be Happier... - I recently had a vaginoplasty and a hysterectomy performed by Dr. Aimee Nguyen. The entire experience was very pleasant. I had seen other Dr.'s before Dr. Nguyen and my experiences before her were far from pleasant, they treated me like I 'had to be there, like I had no choice.' Everyone from the receptionists to all of the staff at Dallas Center for Vaginal Rejuvenation treat patients... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2018

I Couldn't Be Happier... - I recently had a vaginoplasty and a hysterectomy performed by Dr. Aimee Nguyen. The entire experience was very pleasant. I had seen other Dr.'s before Dr. Nguyen and my experiences before her were far from pleasant, they treated me like I 'had to be there, like I had no choice.' Everyone from the receptionists to all of the staff at Dallas Center for Vaginal Rejuvenation treat patients exceptionally well, the customer service was never short of amazing. Everything was explained in detail every step of the way and I was able to get every question answered in simple terms. The surgery went well, just as planned, and the results are much better from what I expected. The support I received the days after surgery was great as well, they answered every question and concern I had and ease the anxiety of the recovery. I am extremely happy that I found Dr. Nguyen, the surgery was a success and my sex life has improved as a result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2016

35 Year Old Fitness Mom of 3, Happy After Labiaplasty and Vaginoplasty - Dallas, TX - Truly a great experience. I really felt like Dr Nguyen listened to what I wanted and everyone including her staff were warm, wonderful and really cared. All my questions were answered and she was very thorough throughout this process. I feel very blessed and lucky to have found such a great surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-19
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2015

Vaginoplasty and Labiaplasty - Frisco, TX - Dr. Nguyen and her office staff are amazing they made me feel so comfortable. - - After having three children I had excess skin on my vagina. It was very bothersome, especially during exercise and intercourse. After a lot of re search and seeing two other doctors in the DFW area I decided to have surgery with Dr. Nguyen. I am so happy with my decision and will continue to recommend everyone to her. I can now exercise with out consistently adjusting myself and my husband is so happy with the vaginoplasty!!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.