Reviews for Hymenoplasty Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter11 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from JK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2016

She was great, explained everything very well. loved her. More

Patient Story
Review from mt  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2016

Everyone has been very kind, knowledgeable and professional. I am very pleased with my surgical results. I will readily recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff to others. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from PJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were the greatest. Always just a phone call away. Would highly recommend her. More

Patient Story
Review from NG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2016

Fantastic doctor- very professional and willing to explain all procedures. Recovery went very well. Will not hesitate to recommend Dr. Nguyen to others. Thanks!! More

5.0
Review from MJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2016

I give Doc. Aimee 5 stars! She's an amazing doc. I had loose skin between my vagina and anus, to be honest it was not nice to have loose skin in this sensitive area!! I was scared to do the surgery but guess what!! I am gald I did it :) No scary nothing!! Am so happy, I recommend doc Aimee 100% :) More

5.0
Review from LR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2016

Working with Dr. Nguyen to help me first identify my problems was enlightening! I wasn't sure who to go to for help and after I found her, I was so relieved to know that I could be fixed and made "whole" again. She was extremely professional, answered all my questions and concerns, and I feel like she is not only "sharp", but she's so good at what she does surgically. She gave me multiple treatment opinions and listened to me and what I ultimately felt I needed. I highly recommend her and will be recommending her to friends and colleagues. More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

I can say go for it! This has made all the difference in my life. No more leaks, no more not making it to the restroom with out an oops!! Dr. Aimee Nguyen is awesome! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2016

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was amazing. I could not have asked for any other surgeon to do this job. She talked to me, explained things to me and followed up on everything. Her staff was also very helpful where I was in the office and also when I called on the phone! Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from CW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

Overall experience with Dr. Nguyen and staff were outstanding!! No fears, she will take good care of you! :) More

5.0
Review from EW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2016

I had a vaginoplasty and today is my 6 month follow-up. At the 8 week mark after surgery, there was a markedly substantial difference in tightness. After the 3 month mark the difference in tightness since before the surgery is night and day. I am much tighter now than at the 8 week march and sensation during sex is very heightened for myself and my spouse. My muscle tone from kegels is also really great. Absolutely amazing results. Thank you!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. Dr. Nguyen was thorough with her diagnosis and corrected several problems for me. She was professional in all our interactions and attentive to my needs. I found her to be a caring and concerned surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.