Reviews for Labiaplasty Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
Review from KD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2020

Thank you Dr. Nguyen for providing excellent care for me in both my prolapse surgery and cosmetic surgery. I couldn't be more pleased. I appreciate your entire team. More

DR. REJUVENATION LOGO.jpg
5.0
Review from CW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2020

They were all so so great! I love them! More

5.0
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. She really takes her time and sits and listens to your thoughts and concerns. I am very happy I decided to do the hysterectomy and bladder lift along with a few cosmetic procedures at the same time!! Recovery was rough the first week but after that it was easy. Thank you for all the hard work. Happy holidays! More

Patient Story
Review from JK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2016

She was great, explained everything very well. loved her. More

Patient Story
Review from mt  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2016

Everyone has been very kind, knowledgeable and professional. I am very pleased with my surgical results. I will readily recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff to others. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from PJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were the greatest. Always just a phone call away. Would highly recommend her. More

Patient Story
Review from NG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2016

Fantastic doctor- very professional and willing to explain all procedures. Recovery went very well. Will not hesitate to recommend Dr. Nguyen to others. Thanks!! More

5.0
Review from MJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2016

I give Doc. Aimee 5 stars! She's an amazing doc. I had loose skin between my vagina and anus, to be honest it was not nice to have loose skin in this sensitive area!! I was scared to do the surgery but guess what!! I am gald I did it :) No scary nothing!! Am so happy, I recommend doc Aimee 100% :) More

5.0
Review from LR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2016

Working with Dr. Nguyen to help me first identify my problems was enlightening! I wasn't sure who to go to for help and after I found her, I was so relieved to know that I could be fixed and made "whole" again. She was extremely professional, answered all my questions and concerns, and I feel like she is not only "sharp", but she's so good at what she does surgically. She gave me multiple treatment opinions and listened to me and what I ultimately felt I needed. I highly recommend her and will be recommending her to friends and colleagues. More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

I can say go for it! This has made all the difference in my life. No more leaks, no more not making it to the restroom with out an oops!! Dr. Aimee Nguyen is awesome! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2016

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was amazing. I could not have asked for any other surgeon to do this job. She talked to me, explained things to me and followed up on everything. Her staff was also very helpful where I was in the office and also when I called on the phone! Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from CW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

Overall experience with Dr. Nguyen and staff were outstanding!! No fears, she will take good care of you! :) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2016

Dr. Nguyen was great. Very friendly and explained things well. I would highly recommend her. Her staff are very friendly and helpful More

Patient Story
Review from KW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2016

Staff is excellent. Kind and always listening More

5.0
Review from PE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2016

My experience with Dr. Aimee Nguyen, M.D. and staff has been excellent! I would highly recommend to others More

Patient Story
Review from JW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2016

Experience from initial consult through post-op was nothing short of exceptional! Staff was very professional. I will definitely refer and recommend Dr. Nguyen to all family and friends. I couldn't be happier!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and staff, Thank you all for such a loving, compassionate experience. I feel terrific!! :) What a great team you all are, a pleasure and joy! Again thank you! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2016

Everything was great! Great doctor, great staff! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2015

Dr. Nguyen is exceptional! She is very caring and pays attention to the patients concerns. She is the most "hand's on" doctor that I have ever had. My surgery was very successful, and I am so thankful to have had Dr. Nguyen as my surgeon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2015

Surgery was a breeze and recovery has been successful. So glad I had the procedure. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2015

Surgery went well and hospital staff was great! Dr. Nguyen explained everything so i could understand what was going to happen during surgery. Recovery was what i expected, not too bad. I am glad i had the procedure done and glad i picked Dr. Nguyen to be my doctor. Thanks. More

5.0
Review from Pa.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2015

Finding Dr. Nguyen was the best thing to happen for me at this time. With the issue i was having, Dr. Nguyen has studied, trained and is both experienced and qualified in all areas of correctional surgery. Her staff and she are cordial. She does take the necessary time to listen and offer options after assessment of your issues. We are fortunate to have her so accessible in our area. I would recommend her to any who need her; in face, I already have. - Lewisville, TX More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2015

This has been a great experience! All of Dr. Nguyen's staff are friendly and helpful. I will miss coming here. She is that good! More

Patient Story
Review from Ca  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2015

My very best to Dr. Nguyen and her staff. They were 1st class. I would not hesitate to recommend them or this procedure. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 21, 2014

Dr. Nguyen and her staff gave me excellent care. I am so glad that I did not wait to have my surgery. Thank you for a wonderful experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2014

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was great. She explained every step along the way & made sure all my questions were answered. I was thrilled with the results of my surgery & was quickly feeling back to normal. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2014

Prior to surgery the procedure was explained by Dr. Nguyen in terms that I could understand. Danielle (PA) was always available for questions before and after surgery. The office staff was polite and helpful. Dr. Nguyen is great! The surgery has changed my life. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.