Reviews for Vaginal Rejuvenation Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
Review from KD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2020

Thank you Dr. Nguyen for providing excellent care for me in both my prolapse surgery and cosmetic surgery. I couldn't be more pleased. I appreciate your entire team. More

DR. REJUVENATION LOGO.jpg
5.0
Review from CW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2020

They were all so so great! I love them! More

5.0
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. She really takes her time and sits and listens to your thoughts and concerns. I am very happy I decided to do the hysterectomy and bladder lift along with a few cosmetic procedures at the same time!! Recovery was rough the first week but after that it was easy. Thank you for all the hard work. Happy holidays! More

Patient Story
Review from JK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2016

She was great, explained everything very well. loved her. More

Patient Story
Review from mt  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2016

Everyone has been very kind, knowledgeable and professional. I am very pleased with my surgical results. I will readily recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff to others. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from PJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were the greatest. Always just a phone call away. Would highly recommend her. More

Patient Story
Review from NG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2016

Fantastic doctor- very professional and willing to explain all procedures. Recovery went very well. Will not hesitate to recommend Dr. Nguyen to others. Thanks!! More

5.0
Review from MJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2016

I give Doc. Aimee 5 stars! She's an amazing doc. I had loose skin between my vagina and anus, to be honest it was not nice to have loose skin in this sensitive area!! I was scared to do the surgery but guess what!! I am gald I did it :) No scary nothing!! Am so happy, I recommend doc Aimee 100% :) More

5.0
Review from LR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2016

Working with Dr. Nguyen to help me first identify my problems was enlightening! I wasn't sure who to go to for help and after I found her, I was so relieved to know that I could be fixed and made "whole" again. She was extremely professional, answered all my questions and concerns, and I feel like she is not only "sharp", but she's so good at what she does surgically. She gave me multiple treatment opinions and listened to me and what I ultimately felt I needed. I highly recommend her and will be recommending her to friends and colleagues. More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

I can say go for it! This has made all the difference in my life. No more leaks, no more not making it to the restroom with out an oops!! Dr. Aimee Nguyen is awesome! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2016

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was amazing. I could not have asked for any other surgeon to do this job. She talked to me, explained things to me and followed up on everything. Her staff was also very helpful where I was in the office and also when I called on the phone! Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from CW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

Overall experience with Dr. Nguyen and staff were outstanding!! No fears, she will take good care of you! :) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2016

Dr. Nguyen was great. Very friendly and explained things well. I would highly recommend her. Her staff are very friendly and helpful More

Patient Story
Review from KW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2016

Staff is excellent. Kind and always listening More

5.0
Review from PE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2016

My experience with Dr. Aimee Nguyen, M.D. and staff has been excellent! I would highly recommend to others More

5.0
Review from EW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2016

I had a vaginoplasty and today is my 6 month follow-up. At the 8 week mark after surgery, there was a markedly substantial difference in tightness. After the 3 month mark the difference in tightness since before the surgery is night and day. I am much tighter now than at the 8 week march and sensation during sex is very heightened for myself and my spouse. My muscle tone from kegels is also really great. Absolutely amazing results. Thank you!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2016

Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a very skilled surgeon. I appreciate deeply, her rigorous years of training. Thanks are extended to her and her staff. More

Patient Story
Review from JW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2016

Experience from initial consult through post-op was nothing short of exceptional! Staff was very professional. I will definitely refer and recommend Dr. Nguyen to all family and friends. I couldn't be happier!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and staff, Thank you all for such a loving, compassionate experience. I feel terrific!! :) What a great team you all are, a pleasure and joy! Again thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2016

I was so concerned about having surgery but Dr. Nguyen and all the nurses and staff were so kind and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2016

Everything was great! Great doctor, great staff! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2016

Would recommend her to a your for any problem! Quick appointments, Very interested in all her patients, I was in the Presbyterian Hospital in Plano and could not have been in better hands. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

So glad I decided to do the surgery. The office staff is awesome and I could not have chosen a better Dr. Dr. Nguyen is amazing. The staff at Centennial Hospital, especially the nurses was also great. Thank you for making me feel normal again. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2015

Dr. Nguyen is exceptional! She is very caring and pays attention to the patients concerns. She is the most "hand's on" doctor that I have ever had. My surgery was very successful, and I am so thankful to have had Dr. Nguyen as my surgeon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2015

Excellent care from Dr. Nguyen and her entire staff. Dr. Nguyen is kind, caring, compassionate and extremely thorough and conscientious. My husband and I are both impressed by Dr. Nguyen and her staff. Received high recommendations for Dr. Nguyen and she exceeded all expectations!!!! Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2015

Surgery was a breeze and recovery has been successful. So glad I had the procedure. More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was great. She explained every step along the way and made sure all my questions were answered. I was thrilled with the results of my procedure and was quickly feeling back to normal. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2015

Everything was very well explained - always felt comfortable, great office staff More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2015

Dr. Nguyen is the most patient friendly doctor I've ever encountered. Her staff is sensitive and efficient. I would highly recommend her to anyone. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Thank you so much! Your ladies in the office were always so cheery and helpful - even when my daughters & I were crazy! Dr. Aimee - I can not say enough about how caring you are, how thorough you were in explaining things - taking time for questions and the "unexpected". I am completely 100% satisfied with my experience. You all are so friendly. Dr. Aimee - Thanks for everything. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2015

Surgery went well and hospital staff was great! Dr. Nguyen explained everything so i could understand what was going to happen during surgery. Recovery was what i expected, not too bad. I am glad i had the procedure done and glad i picked Dr. Nguyen to be my doctor. Thanks. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her entire office was excellent. They deal with what can be an embarrassing issue with professionalism and empathy. I've had great results from my procedure and would recommend it to anyone else experiencing the same issues. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2015

I am very happy with my procedure and the results of the surgery. Dr. Nguyen was very courteous and kind. I would recommend her to anyone with the same problem. More

5.0
Review from Pa.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2015

Finding Dr. Nguyen was the best thing to happen for me at this time. With the issue i was having, Dr. Nguyen has studied, trained and is both experienced and qualified in all areas of correctional surgery. Her staff and she are cordial. She does take the necessary time to listen and offer options after assessment of your issues. We are fortunate to have her so accessible in our area. I would recommend her to any who need her; in face, I already have. - Lewisville, TX More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2015

This has been a great experience! All of Dr. Nguyen's staff are friendly and helpful. I will miss coming here. She is that good! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2015

I am so, so pleased with Dr. Nguyen and her staff. They made me feel like they cared about me as a person, even as a part of their family. I believe that this helped in my healing. The surgery was not hard on me and I would recommend it! Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2015

Surgery went well. Hospital staff were very helpful and kind. After undergoing the same surgery in another location this one was a lot more efficient. Dr. Nguyen is an exceptional physician. More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2015

Dr. Nguyen is a great surgeon! As a woman, you have options and surgery was the best plan for me. I feel wonderful! Thank you, Dr. Nguyen. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2015

Thank you so very much for everything! I am so grateful! This is truly a life changing event. I appreciate all the support along this journey! I truly believe I have the best doctor & the results so far are amazing! More

5.0
Review from G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2015

I wanted to thank you for all you have done to ensure my thorough and excellent surgery, along with my hospital care. I appreciate you greatly and am so thankful to have met you. I would gladly recommend you to anyone. Your professionalism and attention to patient concerns is a rare experience. Among all your long and hard days, please know that you are appreciated. More

Review
4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2015

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were so responsive to my concerns. Dr. Nguyen is so approachable and easy to talk to. She addressed all my questions. This was the best decision I made. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2015

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were amazing! They made an uncomfortable situation pleasant. Every step of the process was handle with care & consideration. I am so thankful for them and feel this will after my active life to be more active! -Big Thanks, =) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2015

I could not be more pleased from start to finish. My experience has been great. Dr. Nguyen and her staff have been so easy to work with. I highly recommend her to anyone needing surgery. A big thank you Dr. Nguyen !! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2015

Dr. Nguyen, Thank you for all the special attention you have given me. You have been amazing!! I truly appreciate all you have done. More

Thank you
Patient Story
Review from Ca  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2015

My very best to Dr. Nguyen and her staff. They were 1st class. I would not hesitate to recommend them or this procedure. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her team was great. She walked me through what I should expect before the procedure, and explained it thoroughly. Her team was responsive to my questions and needs. Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2015

My surgery was great, this has been the least painful of any surgery I have had. You and your staff have been great. Thanks. More

5.0
Review from L.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was great. She explained every step along the way & made sure all my questions were answered. Great bedside manners. I was thrilled with the results of my procedure & was quickly feeling back to normal. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 21, 2014

Dr. Nguyen and her staff gave me excellent care. I am so glad that I did not wait to have my surgery. Thank you for a wonderful experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2014

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was great. She explained every step along the way & made sure all my questions were answered. I was thrilled with the results of my surgery & was quickly feeling back to normal. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. Dr. Nguyen was thorough with her diagnosis and corrected several problems for me. She was professional in all our interactions and attentive to my needs. I found her to be a caring and concerned surgeon. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2014

I can not say enough good things in regards to my overall experience with everyone on staff. You were all so kind and helpful. And I am so happy with the outcome of the surgery! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2014

Prior to surgery the procedure was explained by Dr. Nguyen in terms that I could understand. Danielle (PA) was always available for questions before and after surgery. The office staff was polite and helpful. Dr. Nguyen is great! The surgery has changed my life. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.