Reviews for Dallas Vaginal Rejuvenation

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Nguyen has been such a blessing to me! She is always wanting to make sure that my concerns and nerves are fully addressed. Dr. Nguyen and her staff have been so professional and sweet during this entire process and I could not imagine trusting anyone to help me with my prolapse. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

Professional staff who always made me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

I am new to Dr. Nguyen's practice and I am glad I decided to go there. Tien, her PA is taking care of me and she is wonderful. I have had UTI's and IC for 30 years and not a lot has helped except Vesicare. Tien is a good listener, was very thorough and wasted no time setting me up to get the X-rays, etc., that I needed to find out what was going on. She also gave me lots of information and a list of things I needed to try to help my condition. I had never had this before and I have been to several urologist as we have lived in a few different states. Her demeanor was very respectful and caring. You don't get that always, sometimes they rush you out like you are a number, but not this place. I am happy I found this office. If you are experiencing IC symptoms and frequent UTI's I highly recommend this practice. There is always hope to get better with the right doctor and treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

I cannot be more pleased with the experience I had with Dr. Nguyen and her staff. The quality of service during pre-testing, surgical procedure, hospital stay and after care has been exceptional. If you are having issues with incontinence/prolapse issues, I would encourage you to contact Dr. Nguyen's office. You'll be glad you did! I am now 4 weeks post surgery and feeling great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Nguyen and her staff provided the best customer service and patient care anyone could ask for. I was treated like royalty. The facility alone is very clean, fashionable, and contemporary. I will admit I was very afraid to get the procedure but after my initial visit with Dr. Nguyen, she made me feel very comfortable and safe. She took her time and explained my procedure clearly and precisely and she answered every question I had. On the day of my procedure the anesthesiologist was awesome and professional with his care. She answered any and all questions that I wanted to ask. My surgery was a success. I had about two weeks of pain where I needed to take a strong pain reliever to minimize the pain. The third week I didn't need to take pain relievers at all. For the two weeks I did feel discomfort when I would sit so I sat on a cushion donut which relieved the pain some. During the third and fourth week I experienced some itching more likely from the dissolvable stitches. I am now in my fifth week and I do not have any pain, or itching. I can feel that a surgery occurred but I'm not in any discomfort or pain. The before and after pictures are literally night and day. Dr. Nguyen did an excellent job on my reconstructive surgery. I'm very happy with the results and I would recommend anyone to her because she will take good care of you and you will walk away with positive results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

From the front office staff down to the Doctor the care and attention is great. I’m very happy with my surgery (hysterectomy) that was done by Dr. Nguyen, no complications and no pain during my recovery. I was very confident in trusting my care to Dr. Nguyen and she definitely met my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I had a great experience with my bladder sling surgery. The doctor and office were very professional, kind, and answered all of my questions. I am so glad I decided to finally have the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Aimee Nguyen and her staff are knowledgeable, kind, and caring. I travel 50 miles just to see her. Dr. Nguyen has been a huge blessing in getting my IC symptoms under control. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2020

Wow! This is the most kind, professional and magnificent medical office I've ever been to. Dr. Nguyen is such a sincere caring, educated and amazing doctor. This will be my forever medical office that I go to. I love the staff they are so helpful and very professional. I can't wait until my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

Dr. Nguyen is an amazing surgeon. I looked all over DFW to find the right urogynecologist for my hysterectomy. Being only 38 and having major issues with pelvic organ prolapse I was nervous about having this major procedure. Dr. Nguyen was very thorough in explaining what was going on with my body and what she would do to repair it. She answered all of my questions and put me at ease. Her office staff were always kind and Tien, her PA, was always quick to respond to questions or concerns I had after surgery. The surgery went well and I am very happy with how everything has healed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Aimee makes you feel welcome and comfortable she takes time to listen to your personal needs.! Her specialty gives great results I am glad I came to see her..! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I want to extend a big “Thank you” to Dr. Nguyen and her staff for the caring and professional way they have taken care of me. They scheduled me quickly and set up surgery as soon as possible when it was determined that I needed a hysterectomy and prolapse repairs. Every member of the staff was sensitive and professional as they performed their duties, and they patiently explained the process and what to expect. Thanks to Dr. Nguyen, the surgery went perfectly, there was minimal pain, and even though I am still healing, I felt the improvements immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Great bedside manners, professional, best in her industry. Two years later and I am returning for more services and recommending everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

She is courteous, caring, professional and made very comfortable about getting surgery. Great staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2019

AMAZING! Takes her time and really listens to what is going on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are excellent. Not only are they professional and friendly but they take the time to explain treatment options thoroughly without pressure. Dr. Nguyen took a conservative approach prior to recommending surgery and after years of managing my symptoms we made the decision to move forward with a more permanent solution. My only regret is that I didn't do it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

I had my first appointment with Tien Nguyen PA, she was very understanding of my problem and gave me different options. I was very anxious about this appointment but they made me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

What a blessing! From the staff to the PA to the doctor herself what an excellent experience I would recommend them all to any woman who needs anything as far as their health goes. Recently had a scope and it took a matter of minutes for her to tell me that everything was going to be absolutely fine, great news! Can't express enough how wonderful they are 5 + Stars?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2017

Dr. Aimee Nguyen and her staff are amazing! I am so glad and blessed that Dr. Nguyen was recommended to me. The whole experience from beginning to end was very informative and I always felt reassured when I had questions. I put off my surgery by a couple of months only because I was scared of the surgery itself. I wish I had done it as soon as possible because I feel the best I have in a long time. The recovery was not at all what I thought....pain was tolerable, not excruciating! I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen as she is very professional and amazing as a surgeon. I can't Thank her enough for making me feel normal again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14000725
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2017

Dr. Aimee Nguyen and her staff are amazing! I am so glad and blessed that Dr. Nguyen was recommended to me. The whole experience from beginning to end was very informative and I always felt reassured when I had questions. I put off my surgery by a couple of months only because I was scared of the surgery itself. I wish I had done it as soon as possible because I feel the best I have in a long time. The recovery was not at all what I thought....pain was tolerable, not excruciating! I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen as she is very professional and amazing as a surgeon. I can't Thank her enough for making me feel normal again. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8663197
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2016

Great Dr. She is a specialist in prolapse and incontinence. I was lucky enough to find a dr. that could fix my medical issues but also she does cosmetics as well. I came in with two problems first medically (incontinence) and the second cosmetic (labiaplasty). She was great went through the entire process with me. Very knowledgeable and professional. She understood why I wanted to get my cosmetic procedure done. I am recovering well. I feel so much sexier in clothes and in the bedroom. I have a new found outlook on using the restroom because of her. Thank you for changing my life! You and your staff are wonderful! Keep up the good work. I recommend her to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery down below or medical reasons. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6765833
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2015

After waiting a few weeks too see her, she was absolutely worth the wait!! I saw her for two reason one cosmetic (vaginoplasty) and one medical. Once being seen by the front, (very professional and nice), I was quickly taken back to the exam rooms. Their office is so beautiful and smells good which is a big plus. I was greeted by the MA, we talked a little bit then I met Dr. Nguyen. She was like a friend to me. She made me feel so comfortable, like we have known each other forever! She understood my needs, addressed all my problems step by step, amazing bed side manners. Needless to say I recovered very well, I can finally feel normal again, she's given me more confidence then ever. Thank you Dr. Nguyen for being you :) and thank you for your staff for being so responsive. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6694906
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was great. She explained every step along the way and made sure all my questions were answered. I was thrilled with the results of my procedure and was quickly feeling back to normal. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4347562
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2015

I recently had a sling done and could not be happier. I had seen several different specialist before deciding on Dr. Nguyen. I was fearful of having a sling done from what I had heard from my friends and seen on TV. I had waited a month to get in to be seen by Dr. Nguyen but she was worth the wait! She and her staff treated me like family and now after surgery I feel like I have my life back. I am able to play with my kids and exercise without fear of leakage. I wish I had done the surgery 10 years ago. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4347560
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2015

Thank You Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Najera! I went to many different physicians in the area. I never felt most comfortable with complete Mommy Makeover. I was really embarrassed to speak about vaginal rejuvenation/ labiaplasty to any doctor. Dr. Nguyen was so nurturing and kind she made everything much better for me. After having children your body takes a complete turn. I'm excited I chose her and recommend her to anyone who is looking for a Vaginal Cosmetic Physician. She also specializes in Urogynecology which was a plus. Recovery was easier then expected. Thanks again to the Docs and staff for helping me in every step of the way! :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.