Reviews for Dallas Vaginal Rejuvenation

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2022

North Dallas Urogynecol gave me  an appointment the same day that I needed it (kind of urgent).   Extremely professional and friendly doctors, nurses and front people.Thank you very much . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2022

Excellent care and service from the minute you walked in the door until you left. Everyone treated you special and with such tremendous care and concern for all of our concerns and needs. I give them 100 stars if not more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2022

Incredible doctors office the staff and the PA’s are all professional and extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Very thorough as well. They truly care about their patients and want to help you in any way they can. I am Blessed to have found them. I will always use them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2022

It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Nguyen. She seemed very confident, knowledgeable, and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2022

Real nice place with great staff and Aimee was very helpful with information on a issue I am having. I am so glad a friend of my told me about this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2022

Thank You everyone for the great service.  From beginning to end it was a great experience.  I felt comfortable and had all my questions answered.I would recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen and her staff to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2021

UPDATE: I’m floored how quickly my concern was addressed, and how serious feedback is taken in this clinic. Tien took time out of her day to call and ask if I had any lingering questions/concerns. Thank you! Four star review turned into a five star!I appreciate the timeliness and efficiency of the appointment! Tien Nguyen, the PA-C, was very knowledgable, professional, and helpful. I felt comfortable throughout. However, I did feel a little rushed, especially towards the end of the appointment and I wasn’t able to get out all my questions/concerns. I understand they’re busy and trying to stay on time with their respective schedules. Nonetheless, all the staff that I interacted with have been nice and great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are great!  Very caring, great follow up, and beautiful facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2021

I at first did not like their approach as to seeing the PA first then weeks later the Doctor.  But after meeting Dr. Nguyen, I changed my opinion.  We were all on the same page as to what I needed and we are proceeding with a plan.  She’s very thorough and doesn’t jump to conclusions.  She takes her time with her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2021

Visited Dr. Aimee today for my initial consult and I am 100% ready! Her team in the office is fabulous. She is prompt, professional and caring and is a fabulous communicator. She answered every question that I had and more. She performed the exam and I knew that I was in the right place. She confirmed my concerns and I am currently scheduling my surgery with her. I will say that I am very hesitant regarding surgery. She helped me to put my fears into perspective and I truly appreciated that! She performs her surgeries on site in the surgical suite of her facility! So no risk of having to be exposed to a hospital!!! I even received a tour of the surgical waiting/recovery area by Chandler who was amazing and super helpful. I don’t look forward to medical procedures. In fact, they actually scare me. I felt completely relaxed here. I am very much looking forward to having my procedure done and so is my hubby! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8674309
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2016

great dr. I came to her with two problems, one medical and one cosmetic. She addressed both very professionally. She is a specialist so I did take some time to get in with her but totally worth the wait. Thank you Dr. Nguyen for making me feel sexier in the bedroom and giving me a new found look with using the restroom! I would recommend her for both cosmetic procedures and medical. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2015

Amazing staff, the office is so clean, well decorated not boring like most offices and couldn't have chosen a better cosmetic surgeon. She is very personal and caring.  Dr. Nguyen understood my needs and reassured me step by step what was going to happen. Thank you so much Dr. Nguyen. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4936028
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2015

Love Dr. Nguyen, Couldn't have asked for a better Dr. and a Staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.