Reviews for Vaginoplasty Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
Review from KD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2020

Thank you Dr. Nguyen for providing excellent care for me in both my prolapse surgery and cosmetic surgery. I couldn't be more pleased. I appreciate your entire team. More

DR. REJUVENATION LOGO.jpg
5.0
Review from CW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2020

They were all so so great! I love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen - Dr. Nguyen has great bedside manners, thorough explanation and holds her work to the highest standards. I had a vaginoplasty along with a bladder sling two years ago to help with incontinence and Interstitial Cystitis after having 4 kiddos. I recently returned to her office and had the G shot and Vaginal Rejuvination Shot. I would highly recommend her for any female issues you are having. I've referred two friends who have also worked with her and all of us have been extremely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2018

I Couldn't Be Happier... - I recently had a vaginoplasty and a hysterectomy performed by Dr. Aimee Nguyen. The entire experience was very pleasant. I had seen other Dr.'s before Dr. Nguyen and my experiences before her were far from pleasant, they treated me like I 'had to be there, like I had no choice.' Everyone from the receptionists to all of the staff at Dallas Center for Vaginal Rejuvenation treat patients... More

5.0
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. She really takes her time and sits and listens to your thoughts and concerns. I am very happy I decided to do the hysterectomy and bladder lift along with a few cosmetic procedures at the same time!! Recovery was rough the first week but after that it was easy. Thank you for all the hard work. Happy holidays! More

Patient Story
Review from JK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2016

She was great, explained everything very well. loved her. More

Patient Story
Review from mt  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2016

Everyone has been very kind, knowledgeable and professional. I am very pleased with my surgical results. I will readily recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff to others. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from PJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were the greatest. Always just a phone call away. Would highly recommend her. More

Patient Story
Review from NG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2016

Fantastic doctor- very professional and willing to explain all procedures. Recovery went very well. Will not hesitate to recommend Dr. Nguyen to others. Thanks!! More

5.0
Review from MJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2016

I give Doc. Aimee 5 stars! She's an amazing doc. I had loose skin between my vagina and anus, to be honest it was not nice to have loose skin in this sensitive area!! I was scared to do the surgery but guess what!! I am gald I did it :) No scary nothing!! Am so happy, I recommend doc Aimee 100% :) More

5.0
Review from LR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2016

Working with Dr. Nguyen to help me first identify my problems was enlightening! I wasn't sure who to go to for help and after I found her, I was so relieved to know that I could be fixed and made "whole" again. She was extremely professional, answered all my questions and concerns, and I feel like she is not only "sharp", but she's so good at what she does surgically. She gave me multiple treatment opinions and listened to me and what I ultimately felt I needed. I highly recommend her and will be recommending her to friends and colleagues. More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

I can say go for it! This has made all the difference in my life. No more leaks, no more not making it to the restroom with out an oops!! Dr. Aimee Nguyen is awesome! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2016

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was amazing. I could not have asked for any other surgeon to do this job. She talked to me, explained things to me and followed up on everything. Her staff was also very helpful where I was in the office and also when I called on the phone! Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from CW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

Overall experience with Dr. Nguyen and staff were outstanding!! No fears, she will take good care of you! :) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2016

Dr. Nguyen was great. Very friendly and explained things well. I would highly recommend her. Her staff are very friendly and helpful More

Patient Story
Review from KW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2016

Staff is excellent. Kind and always listening More

5.0
Review from PE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2016

My experience with Dr. Aimee Nguyen, M.D. and staff has been excellent! I would highly recommend to others More

5.0
Review from EW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2016

I had a vaginoplasty and today is my 6 month follow-up. At the 8 week mark after surgery, there was a markedly substantial difference in tightness. After the 3 month mark the difference in tightness since before the surgery is night and day. I am much tighter now than at the 8 week march and sensation during sex is very heightened for myself and my spouse. My muscle tone from kegels is also really great. Absolutely amazing results. Thank you!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2016

Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a very skilled surgeon. I appreciate deeply, her rigorous years of training. Thanks are extended to her and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2016

35 Year Old Fitness Mom of 3, Happy After Labiaplasty and Vaginoplasty - Dallas, TX - Truly a great experience. I really felt like Dr Nguyen listened to what I wanted and everyone including her staff were warm, wonderful and really cared. All my questions were answered and she was very thorough throughout this process. I feel very blessed and lucky to have found such a great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2016

Couldn't Be Happier - Dallas, TX - I interviewed several doctors before finally choosing Dr Nguyen. She was understanding and compassionate but more importantly, she listened to what I wanted and delivered amazing results. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2016

I was so concerned about having surgery but Dr. Nguyen and all the nurses and staff were so kind and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6765833
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2015

After waiting a few weeks too see her, she was absolutely worth the wait!! I saw her for two reason one cosmetic (vaginoplasty) and one medical. Once being seen by the front, (very professional and nice), I was quickly taken back to the exam rooms. Their office is so beautiful and smells good which is a big plus. I was greeted by the MA, we talked a little bit then I met Dr. Nguyen. She was like a friend to me. She made me feel so comfortable, like we have known each other forever! She understood my needs, addressed all my problems step by step, amazing bed side manners. Needless to say I recovered very well, I can finally feel normal again, she's given me more confidence then ever. Thank you Dr. Nguyen for being you :) and thank you for your staff for being so responsive. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6729375
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 02, 2015

I have been contemplating getting a labiaplasty and vaginoplasty for quite some time now. After doing some research and looking for the right surgeon, I walked in very nervous. The staff was so comforting and professional. Once seeing Dr. Nguyen and her being so informative, my nervousness was quickly reassured. Pre-op was a breeze, I recovered very well. My husband has been very supportive and our sex life was like it pre babies. :) I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone seeking this surgery. Great great Dr. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7084256
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2015

I have been contemplating getting a labiaplasty and vaginoplasty for quite some time now. After doing some research and looking for the right surgeon, ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2015

Mommy of 4 feeling very loose down below - I have been contemplating getting a labiaplasty and vaginoplasty for quite some time now. After doing some research and looking for the right surgeon, ... More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

So glad I decided to do the surgery. The office staff is awesome and I could not have chosen a better Dr. Dr. Nguyen is amazing. The staff at Centennial Hospital, especially the nurses was also great. Thank you for making me feel normal again. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2015

Excellent care from Dr. Nguyen and her entire staff. Dr. Nguyen is kind, caring, compassionate and extremely thorough and conscientious. My husband and I are both impressed by Dr. Nguyen and her staff. Received high recommendations for Dr. Nguyen and she exceeded all expectations!!!! Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2015

Everything was very well explained - always felt comfortable, great office staff More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-19
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2015

Vaginoplasty and Labiaplasty - Frisco, TX - Dr. Nguyen and her office staff are amazing they made me feel so comfortable. - - After having three children I had excess skin on my vagina. It was very bothersome, especially during exercise and intercourse. After a lot of re search and seeing two other doctors in the DFW area I decided to have surgery with Dr. Nguyen. I am so happy with my decision and will continue to recommend everyone to her. I can now exercise with out consistently adjusting myself and my husband is so happy with the vaginoplasty!!!!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2015

I am very happy with my procedure and the results of the surgery. Dr. Nguyen was very courteous and kind. I would recommend her to anyone with the same problem. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2015

I am so, so pleased with Dr. Nguyen and her staff. They made me feel like they cared about me as a person, even as a part of their family. I believe that this helped in my healing. The surgery was not hard on me and I would recommend it! Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2015

Surgery went well. Hospital staff were very helpful and kind. After undergoing the same surgery in another location this one was a lot more efficient. Dr. Nguyen is an exceptional physician. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2015

Thank you so very much for everything! I am so grateful! This is truly a life changing event. I appreciate all the support along this journey! I truly believe I have the best doctor & the results so far are amazing! More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2015

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were so responsive to my concerns. Dr. Nguyen is so approachable and easy to talk to. She addressed all my questions. This was the best decision I made. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2015

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were amazing! They made an uncomfortable situation pleasant. Every step of the process was handle with care & consideration. I am so thankful for them and feel this will after my active life to be more active! -Big Thanks, =) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2015

I could not be more pleased from start to finish. My experience has been great. Dr. Nguyen and her staff have been so easy to work with. I highly recommend her to anyone needing surgery. A big thank you Dr. Nguyen !! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her team was great. She walked me through what I should expect before the procedure, and explained it thoroughly. Her team was responsive to my questions and needs. Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2015

My surgery was great, this has been the least painful of any surgery I have had. You and your staff have been great. Thanks. More

5.0
Review from L.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was great. She explained every step along the way & made sure all my questions were answered. Great bedside manners. I was thrilled with the results of my procedure & was quickly feeling back to normal. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2014

I can not say enough good things in regards to my overall experience with everyone on staff. You were all so kind and helpful. And I am so happy with the outcome of the surgery! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.