Reviews for Labiaplasty Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter50 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2021

Best Surgeon for the Job! - I consulted with 4 surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Nguyen for my labiaplasty and clitoral hood reduction. Out of all of them she had the most relevant experience and training, and patiently answered my laundry list of questions and concerns. During my consultation exam I could tell that she was making a game plan for my specific anatomy, and how to get as close to my goals as possible (very reduced but still natural looking, without harming sexual sensation of course). Other than a yeast infection I had no complications throughout healing. I do think my swelling lasted longer than most people, but at 7 months post-op I'm pretty sure I'm at my final result and satisfied. Clothing and exercise is finally comfortable, and while I don't feel that it looks like a 20 year old "tucked in" porn star I do think it looks much more "typical" now which is what I hoped for. I even went to a new obgyn for a well-woman exam and she said if I hadn't told her about the labiaplasty she wouldn't have been able to tell. If that's not a testament to a natural appearance then I don't know what is! No scars or bumps are left, just some natural wrinkling. So happy I finally pulled the trigger and got this done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2021

Great & Positive Experience! I'm currently about 3wks post-op & super happy with my results! - With the stigma surrounding cosmetic surgery as well as women's sexuality, I was hesitant to get this procedure done for a very long time even after finding out about it - the shape/appearance of my labia isn't something I ever discussed with anyone, despite the fact that the extra skin was often uncomfortable & bothersome, and made me feel insecure about the appearance of my vagina as well. The fact that the subject is so taboo only made me feel more insecure, because I couldn't talk openly about any of the issues I was having & instead felt like I had to hide them. However, Dr. Nguyen understood all of these things, and was very easy to talk to each time I came in! She validated all of my concerns enthusiastically, and assured me that I would benefit from a labiaplasty. I didn't need too much convincing since I had been thinking about it for so long, but any uncertainties or reservations I had were quickly dispelled after my consultation with her! Dr. Nguyen does a great job of bringing a warm and friendly energy into the room, and she was always engaging, attentive, & seemed genuinely excited to be taking care of me. I felt very informed every step of the way, and even outside of our scheduled appointments she still made time to give me a call when I had some additional questions before surgery! It's clear that Dr. Nguyen is very passionate about her work and making sure each of her patients has a good experience, which is so important in a procedure as intimate as this one.I'm currently about 3wks post-op & super happy with my results!!! I'm already feeling more comfortable in my clothes & in general (after the initial discomfort that comes with healing, of course), and though there was nothing necessarily wrong with how my vagina looked before, I am much happier with its appearance now & feel more confident as a result - not only physically but emotionally as well! Being able to actually talk about the things that were bothering me was so refreshing, and I feel much freer talking honestly about my body & insecurities in a way that I didn't before.I'm very glad I chose Dr. Nguyen for this procedure, & I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is interested in getting a labiaplasty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2020

Best Vagina Rejuvenation and Urinary Incontinence Surgeon - I had a great successful with urinary incontinence surgery and labiaplasty. Both surgeries were done by Dr. Aimee Nguyen on 8/17/2020. Having these procedures done is a huge relief and boosted my confident. Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a talented surgeon. I would recommend her if you are looking for a surgeon with theses procedures. More

5.0
Review from KD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2020

Thank you Dr. Nguyen for providing excellent care for me in both my prolapse surgery and cosmetic surgery. I couldn't be more pleased. I appreciate your entire team. More

DR. REJUVENATION LOGO.jpg
5.0
Review from CW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2020

They were all so so great! I love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2019

Enjoyable Experience with AMAZING Results - My first impression of Dr.nuygen was how confident she is with her work and abilities. She provided a very thorough consultation and made me feel extremely comfortable with proceeding with a labiaplasty surgery. It has been 3 weeks since my surgery and I can not brag enough on this woman. She is absolutely amazing at what she does, if you’re looking for a plastic surgeon and reading this, please do not look any further, she is your Dr.; I cannot thank Aimee enough for her incredible work, my confidence is more than boosted and i am finally comfortable in my own skin. Her office made me feel like more than just a patient, i was basically pampered here. Overall amazing experience and even more amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2019

Exceptional Results from Labiaplasty & Hysterectomy with Prolapse - I was nervous to travel for surgery but Dr Nguyen and her staff are exceptional. I needed a urogynecologist for my prolapse issues and do not have one in my area so when I did a consult with Dr. Nguyen I learned she was double certified in plastics and urogynecology. She did a full exam to access the problem and explained my options to me to correct my gynecological issues and also discussed with me my interest in a labiaplasty. She was very straight forward and had comforting bedside manner. There was no pressure and she never tried to sell me on anything just simply discussed with me what I was there for and what she could do to correct the problem. Her and her staff addressed all my questions and concerns, the process was very easy from start to finish. Anytime I called the office they always promptly called me back if I had to leave a message and anytime I emailed Chandler (patient/surgery coordinator) she always quickly replied and eased my worries. She went above and beyond to help me through the process. My results are amazing. I needed the hysterectomy and prolapse corrected due to medical reasons but the labiaplasty was just an insecurity I wanted fixed. I was so worried about scarring but you can’t even see a scar on my labiaplasty. It looks completely natural. I only wish I had done this 20yrs ago. I would definitely recommend Dr Nguyen to anyone looking for vaginal plastics or urogynecology concerns. Her services are 5 stars in all areas. More

5.0
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. She really takes her time and sits and listens to your thoughts and concerns. I am very happy I decided to do the hysterectomy and bladder lift along with a few cosmetic procedures at the same time!! Recovery was rough the first week but after that it was easy. Thank you for all the hard work. Happy holidays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2017

Labiaplasty Review - After researching several different doctors online, I decided to schedule a consultation with Dr. Nguyen (and I'm so glad I did). Her office is about 45minutes from where I live but the drive (and the toll bills) were worth it. Shortly after meeting with her, I knew she was the one I wanted to perform my surgery. She was very detailed and informative on what I should expect during and after... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Labiaplasty at 19 - Dr. Nguyen was very professional and guided you step by step through this procedure. She's super sweet and makes you feel comfortable and at ease and is the best and most specialized at this type of procedure. You can trust her whole heartedly and have no worries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2017

45 Years Old, 3 Children, Labiaplasty - Dr. Nguyen specializes in vaginal surgery and I felt so confident in her training alone - but it was her kind, genuine bedside manners that I equally value and appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2017

45 Years Old, 3 Children, Labiaplasty - Dr. Nguyen specializes in vaginal surgery and I felt so confident in her training alone - but it was her kind, genuine bedside manners that I equally value and appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2017

I'm so thankful to have found Dr. Nguyen. After seeing pictures of her work and reading many positive reviews, I scheduled a consultation. Dr. Nguyen strikes the perfect balance of professionalism and warmth. She is skilled in both technical and emotional aspects of surgery - a rare combination. This makes her an exceptional surgeon. As someone who worked in the healthcare field for many years, I can't stress enough how rare and valuable this combination is. Dr. Nguyen and her staff made a potentially uncomfortable situation quite comfortable, putting me at ease and demonstrating competency, sensitivity, and understanding at every turn. Our consultation was thorough and clear. We discussed both technical and cosmetic aspects of the procedure, my anatomy and expectations. Communication was A+ throughout. I would strongly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone who is considering labiaplasty or other female reconstructive surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2017

29 Years Old, Happy Labiaplasty Patient - I'm so thankful to have found Dr. Nguyen. After seeing pictures of her work and reading many positive reviews, I scheduled a consultation. Dr. Nguyen strikes the perfect balance of professionalism and warmth. She is skilled in both technical and emotional aspects of surgery - a rare combination. This makes her an exceptional surgeon. As someone who worked in the healthcare field for many years, I can't stress enough how rare and valuable this combination is. Dr. Nguyen and her staff made a potentially uncomfortable situation quite comfortable, putting me at ease and demonstrating competency, sensitivity, and understanding at every turn. Our consultation was thorough and clear. We discussed both technical and cosmetic aspects of the procedure, my anatomy and expectations. Communication was A+ throughout. I would strongly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone who is considering labiaplasty or other female reconstructive surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2017

29 Years Old, Happy Labiaplasty Patient - I'm so thankful to have found Dr. Nguyen. After seeing pictures of her work and reading many positive reviews, I scheduled a consultation. Dr. Nguyen strikes the perfect balance of professionalism and warmth. She is skilled in both technical and emotional aspects of surgery - a rare combination. This makes her an exceptional surgeon. As someone who worked in the healthcare field for many years, I can't stress enough how rare and valuable this combination is. Dr. Nguyen and her staff made a potentially uncomfortable situation quite comfortable, putting me at ease and demonstrating competency, sensitivity, and understanding at every turn. Our consultation was thorough and clear. We discussed both technical and cosmetic aspects of the procedure, my anatomy and expectations. Communication was A+ throughout. I would strongly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone who is considering labiaplasty or other female reconstructive surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2017

Not Old, No Kids; Just Another Ugly Vagina - I've been secretly wanting a labiaplasty since puberty. I'm 37 and have no children. I was off work 4 days. I personally didn't need any help after. I slow cooked some stew beforehand and had lots of charcuterie, yogurt, etc. to eat. I broke a few stitches and Dr. Nguyen got me in right away to sew them back up. That was the most painful part, so don't break your stitches. Otherwise, pain... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-11
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 10, 2017

Labiaplasty - Frisco, TX - I decided to have a labiaplasty with Dr. Nguyen because I was uncomfortable and lacking confidence in my body. After doing heavy research I found Dr. Nguyen and thought she would be the ideal surgeon--and she was! She makes you feel comfortable and relax and goes through the whole process throughly. She's always happy to answer questions at anytime. She's very experienced and that shows through her work. I couldn't be more happier with my results! Anyone seeking to have this surgery done I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen! More

Patient Story
Review from JK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2016

She was great, explained everything very well. loved her. More

Patient Story
Review from mt  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2016

Everyone has been very kind, knowledgeable and professional. I am very pleased with my surgical results. I will readily recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff to others. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from PJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were the greatest. Always just a phone call away. Would highly recommend her. More

Patient Story
Review from NG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2016

Fantastic doctor- very professional and willing to explain all procedures. Recovery went very well. Will not hesitate to recommend Dr. Nguyen to others. Thanks!! More

5.0
Review from MJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2016

I give Doc. Aimee 5 stars! She's an amazing doc. I had loose skin between my vagina and anus, to be honest it was not nice to have loose skin in this sensitive area!! I was scared to do the surgery but guess what!! I am gald I did it :) No scary nothing!! Am so happy, I recommend doc Aimee 100% :) More

5.0
Review from LR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2016

Working with Dr. Nguyen to help me first identify my problems was enlightening! I wasn't sure who to go to for help and after I found her, I was so relieved to know that I could be fixed and made "whole" again. She was extremely professional, answered all my questions and concerns, and I feel like she is not only "sharp", but she's so good at what she does surgically. She gave me multiple treatment opinions and listened to me and what I ultimately felt I needed. I highly recommend her and will be recommending her to friends and colleagues. More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

I can say go for it! This has made all the difference in my life. No more leaks, no more not making it to the restroom with out an oops!! Dr. Aimee Nguyen is awesome! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2016

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was amazing. I could not have asked for any other surgeon to do this job. She talked to me, explained things to me and followed up on everything. Her staff was also very helpful where I was in the office and also when I called on the phone! Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from CW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

Overall experience with Dr. Nguyen and staff were outstanding!! No fears, she will take good care of you! :) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2016

Dr. Nguyen was great. Very friendly and explained things well. I would highly recommend her. Her staff are very friendly and helpful More

Patient Story
Review from KW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2016

Staff is excellent. Kind and always listening More

5.0
Review from PE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2016

My experience with Dr. Aimee Nguyen, M.D. and staff has been excellent! I would highly recommend to others More

Patient Story
Review from JW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2016

Experience from initial consult through post-op was nothing short of exceptional! Staff was very professional. I will definitely refer and recommend Dr. Nguyen to all family and friends. I couldn't be happier!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and staff, Thank you all for such a loving, compassionate experience. I feel terrific!! :) What a great team you all are, a pleasure and joy! Again thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2016

35 Year Old Fitness Mom of 3, Happy After Labiaplasty and Vaginoplasty - Dallas, TX - Truly a great experience. I really felt like Dr Nguyen listened to what I wanted and everyone including her staff were warm, wonderful and really cared. All my questions were answered and she was very thorough throughout this process. I feel very blessed and lucky to have found such a great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2016

Couldn't Be Happier - Dallas, TX - I interviewed several doctors before finally choosing Dr Nguyen. She was understanding and compassionate but more importantly, she listened to what I wanted and delivered amazing results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8663197
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2016

Great Dr. She is a specialist in prolapse and incontinence. I was lucky enough to find a dr. that could fix my medical issues but also she does cosmetics as well. I came in with two problems first medically (incontinence) and the second cosmetic (labiaplasty). She was great went through the entire process with me. Very knowledgeable and professional. She understood why I wanted to get my cosmetic procedure done. I am recovering well. I feel so much sexier in clothes and in the bedroom. I have a new found outlook on using the restroom because of her. Thank you for changing my life! You and your staff are wonderful! Keep up the good work. I recommend her to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery down below or medical reasons. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2016

Everything was great! Great doctor, great staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7084256
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2015

I have been contemplating getting a labiaplasty and vaginoplasty for quite some time now. After doing some research and looking for the right surgeon, ... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6729375
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 02, 2015

I have been contemplating getting a labiaplasty and vaginoplasty for quite some time now. After doing some research and looking for the right surgeon, I walked in very nervous. The staff was so comforting and professional. Once seeing Dr. Nguyen and her being so informative, my nervousness was quickly reassured. Pre-op was a breeze, I recovered very well. My husband has been very supportive and our sex life was like it pre babies. :) I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone seeking this surgery. Great great Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2015

Mommy of 4 feeling very loose down below - I have been contemplating getting a labiaplasty and vaginoplasty for quite some time now. After doing some research and looking for the right surgeon, ... More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2015

Dr. Nguyen is exceptional! She is very caring and pays attention to the patients concerns. She is the most "hand's on" doctor that I have ever had. My surgery was very successful, and I am so thankful to have had Dr. Nguyen as my surgeon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2015

Surgery was a breeze and recovery has been successful. So glad I had the procedure. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2015

Surgery went well and hospital staff was great! Dr. Nguyen explained everything so i could understand what was going to happen during surgery. Recovery was what i expected, not too bad. I am glad i had the procedure done and glad i picked Dr. Nguyen to be my doctor. Thanks. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-19
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2015

Vaginoplasty and Labiaplasty - Frisco, TX - Dr. Nguyen and her office staff are amazing they made me feel so comfortable. - - After having three children I had excess skin on my vagina. It was very bothersome, especially during exercise and intercourse. After a lot of re search and seeing two other doctors in the DFW area I decided to have surgery with Dr. Nguyen. I am so happy with my decision and will continue to recommend everyone to her. I can now exercise with out consistently adjusting myself and my husband is so happy with the vaginoplasty!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-18
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2015

34 Year Old Soccer Mom, 2 Kids - Dallas, TX - Great bedside manner. She spent a lot of time explaining things to me and even called me back when I had additional questions. Her staff was extremely professional - - I had always been self conscious about the size of my inner and outer labia but things went further downhill after having kids. It seemed like the inner labia were much bigger and the outer labia sagged. I was very self conscious when wearing work out clothes and even being intimate with my husband. I did a lot of research on real self and had met with 4 different surgeons and felt most comfortable with Dr Nguyen because of her experience as well as her before and after pictures. She is very down to earth and did amazing work on me. I had a labiaplasty reduction of the labia minor and majora I feel like a new woman! More

5.0
Review from Pa.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2015

Finding Dr. Nguyen was the best thing to happen for me at this time. With the issue i was having, Dr. Nguyen has studied, trained and is both experienced and qualified in all areas of correctional surgery. Her staff and she are cordial. She does take the necessary time to listen and offer options after assessment of your issues. We are fortunate to have her so accessible in our area. I would recommend her to any who need her; in face, I already have. - Lewisville, TX More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2015

This has been a great experience! All of Dr. Nguyen's staff are friendly and helpful. I will miss coming here. She is that good! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4347560
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2015

Thank You Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Najera! I went to many different physicians in the area. I never felt most comfortable with complete Mommy Makeover. I was really embarrassed to speak about vaginal rejuvenation/ labiaplasty to any doctor. Dr. Nguyen was so nurturing and kind she made everything much better for me. After having children your body takes a complete turn. I'm excited I chose her and recommend her to anyone who is looking for a Vaginal Cosmetic Physician. She also specializes in Urogynecology which was a plus. Recovery was easier then expected. Thanks again to the Docs and staff for helping me in every step of the way! :) More

Patient Story
Review from Ca  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2015

My very best to Dr. Nguyen and her staff. They were 1st class. I would not hesitate to recommend them or this procedure. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 21, 2014

Dr. Nguyen and her staff gave me excellent care. I am so glad that I did not wait to have my surgery. Thank you for a wonderful experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2014

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was great. She explained every step along the way & made sure all my questions were answered. I was thrilled with the results of my surgery & was quickly feeling back to normal. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2014

Prior to surgery the procedure was explained by Dr. Nguyen in terms that I could understand. Danielle (PA) was always available for questions before and after surgery. The office staff was polite and helpful. Dr. Nguyen is great! The surgery has changed my life. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.