Reviews for Dallas Vaginal Rejuvenation

Filter123 Reviews  
5.0
Review from KD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2020

Thank you Dr. Nguyen for providing excellent care for me in both my prolapse surgery and cosmetic surgery. I couldn't be more pleased. I appreciate your entire team. More

DR. REJUVENATION LOGO.jpg
5.0
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2020

Recommend to have patients to clear books before surgery. Thank you, I feel so much better! I'm so thankful my OB/GYN recommended you for this surgery. Great before and after care! Thank you More

5.0
Review from KJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2020

Such a great experience with a knowledgeable doctor and staff. Everyone was courteous + respectful. With a procedure that is hardly talked about, the office made me feel at ease. It's been a life changing procedure + helped my quality of life after children. So grateful! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from SP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2020

I was very pleased with my surgery. I would do it again in a minute. It solved all my problems and no pain recovering. Thanks to Aimee and her staff! More

5.0
Review from MY  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

I had surgery with Dr. Nguyen and I am so glad I did! I can not say enough about how great she did. Recovery was a breeze! I am ecstatic about the results!!! Thanks Dr. Nguyen More

DR. REJUVENATION LOGO.jpg
5.0
Review from CW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2020

They were all so so great! I love them! More

5.0
Review from AC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2020

From Dr. Nguyen to your entire office staff. Best experience ever! Always informed of next steps, cost, time, etc. Thank you for making me better. More

5.0
Review from RM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2020

Coming here to Dr. Aimee Nguyen was wonderful experience i had the surgeon, very excellent staff. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
Review from CH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are second to NONE. They have gone above and beyond to care for me in the most professional, kind, and skilled manner. The confidence and trust and esteem I have for this team is 100%. It has been a blessing to find them and I'm truly grateful to the entire team!! More

5.0
Review from CY  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

The surgery was much easier than I expected. I healed quickly and was able to be mobile quickly. I must have had a great surgeon. More

Patient Story
Review from MB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

Dr. Nguyen was amazing from start to finish! She really cares about her patients and it shows. I came in with a medical concern as well as cosmetic and bother were handled together "A+" for Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
Review from AG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were wonderful. I was informed about the procedure and the risks involved. They made me feel very confident that the surgery was going to be successful and it was!! I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff! More

5.0
Review from PG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2019

I cannot begin to say enough good things about Dr. Nguyen and her staff. My surgery went beautifully and I have healed so well! I would recommend her with the utmost confidence!! More

5.0
Review from KK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2019

I've had a wonderful experience with Dr. Aimee. She's very knowledgeable in what she does and I enjoyed her bedside manner. My surgery went well and I feel better than ever. I couldn't recommend Dr. Aimee more! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from LD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2019

Phenomenal service, so happy with my results and the level of patient care. Beautiful, serene facility! Thank you Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
Review from JG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2019

Wow! A wonderful experience. Dr. Aimee took so much time to explain everything she was going to do. The hospital was very kind and helpful. Dr. Aimee and her staff took very good care of me and I would shout it from the roof top. She is the best! God bless you!! More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2019

Dr. Nguyen did an excellent job! Only minimal pain after surgery and I was able to go back to work in 2 weeks. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nguyen to my friends and family! More

5.0
Review from SK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

Dr. Aimee is a top class artist in her surgery field like the gifted restorer of the old masters paintings. It is wondrous to be restored and to shed the results of a long life of abuse - wondrous to be rejuvenated and my thanks to Dr. Nguyen are FOREVER. Viva! More

5.0
Review from TX  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2019

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are outstanding. I was so pleased with the care I received, the entire process they all have. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I am so happy with outcome so glad I found this office after much research. They are the best! More

5.0
Review from RR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2019

I came to see Dr. Nguyen because I was experiencing bladder stress incontinence. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were extremely comforting & understanding, but they were also very knowledgeable and informative. They took their time explaining the cause and solution with me. I opted for surgery and couldn't be happier. I have issues w/ handling certain codeine based medications (for post op), but Dr. Nguyen actually listened and gave me meds that would be better handled, so I didn't get sick afterwards. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen! More

5.0
Review from PH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2019

Thank you so much for a new life. You and your staff are so professional and warm. I refer you to my friends as the best! More

5.0
Review from BZ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2019

Dr. Aimee Nguyen and her entire staff are wonderful. I couldn't be happier with my experience and my results. More

5.0
Review from LD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2019

Dr. Nguyen is exceptionally great! I had my surgery and had very little discomfort. The office staff is great. She is the most hands on doctor I have seen in a long time. More

5.0
Review from JD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2019

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Nguyen and her staff. I would recommend my surgery to anyone! More

5.0
Review from TW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2019

My experience was amazing. The staff and personnel associated with Dr. Nguyen are always helpful. Dr. Nguyen is careful + truly cares about her patients. More

5.0
Review from ES  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2019

Dr. Nguyen was fantastic. Her staff was able to get me in quickly and schedule my surgery before the end of the year. Kelly, her P.A., was so helpful and I felt well taken care of. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from KC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2018

I couldn't be more pleased with my whole experience. Dr. Nguyen & staff have been great. Very minimum pain & my recovery has been wonderful. I would recommend anyone to come to Dr. Nguyen. More

5.0
Review from TM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2018

When I came to see Dr. Nguyen I was very nervous about the whole visit. When she met me she is/was a very kind and caring Dr. (not many left). When she told me what was wrong + that surgery was a better option I listened to her (I was hesitant), but I went forward with it. I came for post-op check up with the best feeling ever. Wish I would have done this along time ago. She is the best! Surgery was awesome; healing time awesome. I am so excited, words can't describe. If your having any issues come visit Dr. Nguyen, she is very good and I would do it all over again. Bless you Dr. Aimee + your staff! Thanks so much. More

5.0
Review from AF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2018

The staff here has been friendly and informative. Seeing the positive improvement has been life changing. I am so thankful! More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2018

Excellent hospital experience. Office staff very nice + informative. Short wait time for appointments. Very pleased with outcome. More

5.0
Review from MB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2018

I was a unique case and Dr. Nguyen was there with me every step of the way. She always answers all of my questions + concerns and makes me feel comfortable. I am so thankful for her and her staff. I just love Dr. Nguyen. More

5.0
Review from LM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2018

Very good experience. Great office and people! Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from DV  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2018

Office staff friendly + efficient. Clinic staff knowledgeable + good nature (good bedside manner for awkward or uncomfortable procedures). Surgery quickly scheduled + coordinated w/ surgery coordinator. Questions/concerns addressed several times prior to surgery (including day of). Love the results!! :) More

5.0
Review from DL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2018

Kellie, P.A., was great, always encouraging and up beat. This was over all a good experience although I was a little nervous about the procedure. I appreciate Dr. Nguyen and all the staff. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from PK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2018

I am very happy I decided to have surgery. Recovery has been easy. I've had to remind myself not to exceed restrictions. Dr. Nguyen gave excellent care and the staff is very friendly and always pleasant. Kellie was always pleasant, made my visits pleasurable. Thanks to all of you! More

5.0
Review from DF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2018

I can't say enough how great Dr. Nguyen and her entire staff are. They took great care of me before and after surgery and answered all my questions and promptly took care of my issues I had. They are so compassionate and reassuring. I was tentative about having surgery but now I am so thankful I had it done. I will highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone who needs her expertise. Thank you to all! More

5.0
Review from PW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2018

Totally satisfied with my surgery. Staff were all professional + friendly. Dr. Nguyen made me feel confident before + after surgery that the surgery was a good decision for me. More

5.0
Review from HN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2018

Dr. Nguyen, thank you for all the special attention you have done for me. You are amazing! I truly appreciate you and your staff are always taking good care of me! Love, HN More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2018

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are AMAZING! I feel new and improved! I love Dr. Nguyen's confidence in what she does! She knows the body! Life will now be focused on what is important and not my flaws! She has a GOD GIVEN TALENT! More

5.0
Review from JP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2018

Awesome, very knowledgeable, explains well, very caring. Will highly recommend to others. Super great doctor & her assistant, Kellie is very good, also great front end team! More

5.0
Review from SC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2018

I couldn't have wished for better results with my surgery! Dr. Nguyen was great - she listened to my questions and concerns and made my decision much easier. P.A. Kellie was very helpful after my surgery by giving good advice for a quicker and better recovery. Dr. Nguyen's staff is wonderful - very kind and helpful! My whole experience with Dr. Nguyen, Kellie, and the staff has been exceptional. I will not hesitate to recommend Dr. Nguyen to my family and friends! Thanks to you all! More

5.0
Review from KL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2017

Successful surgery! Dr. Nguyen + staff very helpful and nice. Feeling great @ 4 weeks - so glad I had the surgery! More

5.0
Review from JL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

The surgery was well worth it. I should not have waited so long. There has actually been very little pain! The hardest part has been remembering not to bend as I live alone. Dr. Nguyen and her staff are the best! She was recommended to me... and I will recommend her to my friends + family! More

5.0
Review from MT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. She really takes her time and sits and listens to your thoughts and concerns. I am very happy I decided to do the hysterectomy and bladder lift along with a few cosmetic procedures at the same time!! Recovery was rough the first week but after that it was easy. Thank you for all the hard work. Happy holidays! More

5.0
Review from MK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr. Nguyen and her entire staff have been easy to talk to, answering any questions - no matter how trivial. The friendly office atmosphere was so relaxing during each visit - in spite of the intimacy of the exams. More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr. Nguyen is wonderful. The staff is always friendly & helpful. My first visit was with Kellie, the P.A., & she put my mind at rest explaining everything more than once. More

5.0
Review from RI  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2017

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her staff was absolutely fantastic. From my first consultation 3 years ago, to actually getting my procedures done today, I can honestly say that Dr. Nguyen and her staff have been so patient, caring, and supportive. :) More

5.0
Review from DC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2017

Dr. Nguyen was a blessing. I am so thankful I finally talked to my PCP about my situation & she suggested Dr. Nguyen. Her staff is awesome also! Always kind & try to help you in anyway possible. Thank you all! More

5.0
Review from EF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2017

Had a wonderful doctor, did a great job with my surgery. I am very happy with all that was done. The people here are all so nice and friendly. Love this place! Most of all love my doctor! More

5.0
Review from GQ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2017

My experience with Dr. Nguyen & here staff was very pleasant and relaxing. I was even given a speed-up date for surgery so I could get back to teaching in a timely manner. I experienced nothing but kindness and caring, Appreciatively, GQ More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2017

I couldn't be more pleased with my recovery. It went so well because of a great doctor + very expert staff helping her. Dr. Nguyen is very complete with her instructions and made it very easy to follow all the pre + post surgery. Thank you for the wonderful job you did on me. I am now a new person. Thanks! More

5.0
Review from VG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2017

My experience was wonderful! I don't have any negative feedback. Dr. Nguyen was great and very reassuring and informative. She is very personable and knowledgeable. I'm so glad I chose her team to do my surgery. I feel like a new person & I have a new lease on life! Thank you all SO much! More

5.0
Review from CK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2017

What a wonderful experience! Changed my life, the best care & surgery I have ever received. Dr. Nguyen & staff were wonderful. My husband says I act 10 years younger. More

5.0
Review from MS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2017

Thank you Dr. Nguyen and team for calming my fears about surgery. I was so scared and embarrassed about my condition. I feel like a new woman already. I appreciate your knowledge + kindness. You explained everything so I knew what to expect. Thanks again More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2017

Dr. Nguyen & staff are the best. During a period that I thought was the worse, they were so helpful and attentive. Called me at home to check on me. I have recommended Dr. Nguyen to a couple of my friends. Thank you for making me feel like I was your only patient. More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Nguyen and Kellie made me feel comfortable during all my stages of my surgery. From planning to follow-ups, everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen's practice to anyone interested in bladder surgery. More

5.0
Review from KS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2017

Dr. Nguyen and her staff have been great. Dr. Nguyen anticipate all questions and made me feel comfortable about procedure. My husband appreciated being kept informed after procedure as well. More

5.0
Review from DB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr. Nguyen was the perfect doctor for this surgery. This is 4 weeks out and only needed one pain pill and it was the mild one at that. Just follow orders, no bending at 90 degrees and no lifting over a gallon of milk. I bought the 1/2 gallons which were even nicer to have on hand. After surgery I felt back to my normal self again. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from KF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2017

Its been 1 year, now everything is great! Wish I would've come sooner! Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from VW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2017

My entire experience with Dr. Nguyen has been wonderful! Thank you so much for your expertise + wonderful staff who took such good care of me. More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2017

Dr. Nguyen + her staff have been very pleasant + wonderful to work with during this procedure. Dr. Nguyen explained everything and surgery went as expected. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from AL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2016

Dr. Nguyen is amazing. She is very professional and very informative. I am very happy I used her. More

5.0
Review from BS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2016

I can't even begin to express my deep gratitude to Dr. Nguyen for making me feel young & alive again. She is so personal & always puts you at ease. At 70 years old, one needs to feel assured and that they trust those hands that they put our life into. Thanks & much love! More

5.0
Review from BA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2016

Dr. Nguyen, Thank you!! My surgery experience was better than I expected. More

5.0
Review from SR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2016

I wish I would've came in sooner! Great staff & doctor very responsive to questions and concerns. More

5.0
Review from SA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2016

Everyone was very nice + professional. If you are afraid of having surgery as I was, fear no more! Dr. Nguyen + Kelli, her assistant, put me at ease! Overall a pain free HiTech procedure with no scarring! More

5.0
Review from NP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2016

Only positive feedback! I appreciated the time spent with me going over what to expect in terms of feeling, sensations, pain, recovery, etc. It really gave me a sense of what to expect & what should be happening to my body along the way. My mom said, "I wish someone had told me all of this!!" More

5.0
Review from ZS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Aimee Nguyen was an excellent doctor. Very helpful and thorough. I am glad she guided me to go ahead with the surgery. I am feeling much better! More

5.0
Review from LC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and the staff were very thorough in explaining the procedure and any questions I had. Follow up after surgery from her office and again very thorough and compassionate. I am very happy and pleased with the results! More

5.0
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2016

This has been the most awesome experience! Everyone is SO nice + professional. I absolutely love Dr. Nguyen + Kellie, the PA. I will recommend this practice to everyone. Thank you for your personal touch Dr. Nguyen + Kellie + staff. More

Patient Story
Review from JK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2016

She was great, explained everything very well. loved her. More

5.0
Review from JA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great Experence! Dr. Nguyen is an amazing doctor! Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from mt  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2016

Everyone has been very kind, knowledgeable and professional. I am very pleased with my surgical results. I will readily recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff to others. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from PJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were the greatest. Always just a phone call away. Would highly recommend her. More

Patient Story
Review from NG  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2016

Fantastic doctor- very professional and willing to explain all procedures. Recovery went very well. Will not hesitate to recommend Dr. Nguyen to others. Thanks!! More

5.0
Review from MJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2016

I give Doc. Aimee 5 stars! She's an amazing doc. I had loose skin between my vagina and anus, to be honest it was not nice to have loose skin in this sensitive area!! I was scared to do the surgery but guess what!! I am gald I did it :) No scary nothing!! Am so happy, I recommend doc Aimee 100% :) More

5.0
Review from MJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2016

Thanks for everything! I feel like you & your staff are so close and have supported me throughout. More

5.0
Review from EB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2016

Dr. Aimee Nguyen is the most thoughtful professional surgeon that provided me with exceptional care from the initial consult through post-op. I was initially nervous and scared to have the bladder sling, rectocele and bladder lift surgery. It has been the best decision of my life! I will absolutely recommend the surgery and Dr. Nguyen and her staff to all my family and friends. Could not be happier with the results! More

5.0
Review from LR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2016

Working with Dr. Nguyen to help me first identify my problems was enlightening! I wasn't sure who to go to for help and after I found her, I was so relieved to know that I could be fixed and made "whole" again. She was extremely professional, answered all my questions and concerns, and I feel like she is not only "sharp", but she's so good at what she does surgically. She gave me multiple treatment opinions and listened to me and what I ultimately felt I needed. I highly recommend her and will be recommending her to friends and colleagues. More

5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

I can say go for it! This has made all the difference in my life. No more leaks, no more not making it to the restroom with out an oops!! Dr. Aimee Nguyen is awesome! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2016

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was amazing. I could not have asked for any other surgeon to do this job. She talked to me, explained things to me and followed up on everything. Her staff was also very helpful where I was in the office and also when I called on the phone! Thank you More

Patient Story
Review from CW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2016

Overall experience with Dr. Nguyen and staff were outstanding!! No fears, she will take good care of you! :) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2016

Dr. Nguyen was great. Very friendly and explained things well. I would highly recommend her. Her staff are very friendly and helpful More

Patient Story
Review from KW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2016

Staff is excellent. Kind and always listening More

5.0
Review from PE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2016

My experience with Dr. Aimee Nguyen, M.D. and staff has been excellent! I would highly recommend to others More

5.0
Review from EW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2016

I had a vaginoplasty and today is my 6 month follow-up. At the 8 week mark after surgery, there was a markedly substantial difference in tightness. After the 3 month mark the difference in tightness since before the surgery is night and day. I am much tighter now than at the 8 week march and sensation during sex is very heightened for myself and my spouse. My muscle tone from kegels is also really great. Absolutely amazing results. Thank you!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2016

Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a very skilled surgeon. I appreciate deeply, her rigorous years of training. Thanks are extended to her and her staff. More

Patient Story
Review from JW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2016

Experience from initial consult through post-op was nothing short of exceptional! Staff was very professional. I will definitely refer and recommend Dr. Nguyen to all family and friends. I couldn't be happier!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2016

Dr. Nguyen and staff, Thank you all for such a loving, compassionate experience. I feel terrific!! :) What a great team you all are, a pleasure and joy! Again thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2016

I was so concerned about having surgery but Dr. Nguyen and all the nurses and staff were so kind and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nguyen and her staff! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2016

Everything was great! Great doctor, great staff! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2016

Would recommend her to a your for any problem! Quick appointments, Very interested in all her patients, I was in the Presbyterian Hospital in Plano and could not have been in better hands. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2015

So glad I decided to do the surgery. The office staff is awesome and I could not have chosen a better Dr. Dr. Nguyen is amazing. The staff at Centennial Hospital, especially the nurses was also great. Thank you for making me feel normal again. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2015

Dr. Nguyen is exceptional! She is very caring and pays attention to the patients concerns. She is the most "hand's on" doctor that I have ever had. My surgery was very successful, and I am so thankful to have had Dr. Nguyen as my surgeon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2015

Excellent care from Dr. Nguyen and her entire staff. Dr. Nguyen is kind, caring, compassionate and extremely thorough and conscientious. My husband and I are both impressed by Dr. Nguyen and her staff. Received high recommendations for Dr. Nguyen and she exceeded all expectations!!!! Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2015

Surgery was a breeze and recovery has been successful. So glad I had the procedure. More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was great. She explained every step along the way and made sure all my questions were answered. I was thrilled with the results of my procedure and was quickly feeling back to normal. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2015

Everything was very well explained - always felt comfortable, great office staff More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2015

Dr. Nguyen is the most patient friendly doctor I've ever encountered. Her staff is sensitive and efficient. I would highly recommend her to anyone. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Thank you so much! Your ladies in the office were always so cheery and helpful - even when my daughters & I were crazy! Dr. Aimee - I can not say enough about how caring you are, how thorough you were in explaining things - taking time for questions and the "unexpected". I am completely 100% satisfied with my experience. You all are so friendly. Dr. Aimee - Thanks for everything. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2015

Surgery went well and hospital staff was great! Dr. Nguyen explained everything so i could understand what was going to happen during surgery. Recovery was what i expected, not too bad. I am glad i had the procedure done and glad i picked Dr. Nguyen to be my doctor. Thanks. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her entire office was excellent. They deal with what can be an embarrassing issue with professionalism and empathy. I've had great results from my procedure and would recommend it to anyone else experiencing the same issues. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2015

I am very happy with my procedure and the results of the surgery. Dr. Nguyen was very courteous and kind. I would recommend her to anyone with the same problem. More

5.0
Review from Pa.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2015

Finding Dr. Nguyen was the best thing to happen for me at this time. With the issue i was having, Dr. Nguyen has studied, trained and is both experienced and qualified in all areas of correctional surgery. Her staff and she are cordial. She does take the necessary time to listen and offer options after assessment of your issues. We are fortunate to have her so accessible in our area. I would recommend her to any who need her; in face, I already have. - Lewisville, TX More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2015

This has been a great experience! All of Dr. Nguyen's staff are friendly and helpful. I will miss coming here. She is that good! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2015

I am so, so pleased with Dr. Nguyen and her staff. They made me feel like they cared about me as a person, even as a part of their family. I believe that this helped in my healing. The surgery was not hard on me and I would recommend it! Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2015

Surgery went well. Hospital staff were very helpful and kind. After undergoing the same surgery in another location this one was a lot more efficient. Dr. Nguyen is an exceptional physician. More

4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2015

Dr. Nguyen is a great surgeon! As a woman, you have options and surgery was the best plan for me. I feel wonderful! Thank you, Dr. Nguyen. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2015

Thank you so very much for everything! I am so grateful! This is truly a life changing event. I appreciate all the support along this journey! I truly believe I have the best doctor & the results so far are amazing! More

5.0
Review from G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2015

I wanted to thank you for all you have done to ensure my thorough and excellent surgery, along with my hospital care. I appreciate you greatly and am so thankful to have met you. I would gladly recommend you to anyone. Your professionalism and attention to patient concerns is a rare experience. Among all your long and hard days, please know that you are appreciated. More

Review
4.9
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2015

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were so responsive to my concerns. Dr. Nguyen is so approachable and easy to talk to. She addressed all my questions. This was the best decision I made. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2015

Dr. Nguyen and her staff were amazing! They made an uncomfortable situation pleasant. Every step of the process was handle with care & consideration. I am so thankful for them and feel this will after my active life to be more active! -Big Thanks, =) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2015

I could not be more pleased from start to finish. My experience has been great. Dr. Nguyen and her staff have been so easy to work with. I highly recommend her to anyone needing surgery. A big thank you Dr. Nguyen !! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2015

Dr. Nguyen, Thank you for all the special attention you have given me. You have been amazing!! I truly appreciate all you have done. More

Thank you
Patient Story
Review from Ca  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2015

My very best to Dr. Nguyen and her staff. They were 1st class. I would not hesitate to recommend them or this procedure. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen and her team was great. She walked me through what I should expect before the procedure, and explained it thoroughly. Her team was responsive to my questions and needs. Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2015

My surgery was great, this has been the least painful of any surgery I have had. You and your staff have been great. Thanks. More

5.0
Review from L.R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2015

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was great. She explained every step along the way & made sure all my questions were answered. Great bedside manners. I was thrilled with the results of my procedure & was quickly feeling back to normal. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 21, 2014

Dr. Nguyen and her staff gave me excellent care. I am so glad that I did not wait to have my surgery. Thank you for a wonderful experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2014

My experience with Dr. Nguyen was great. She explained every step along the way & made sure all my questions were answered. I was thrilled with the results of my surgery & was quickly feeling back to normal. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. Dr. Nguyen was thorough with her diagnosis and corrected several problems for me. She was professional in all our interactions and attentive to my needs. I found her to be a caring and concerned surgeon. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2014

I can not say enough good things in regards to my overall experience with everyone on staff. You were all so kind and helpful. And I am so happy with the outcome of the surgery! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2014

Prior to surgery the procedure was explained by Dr. Nguyen in terms that I could understand. Danielle (PA) was always available for questions before and after surgery. The office staff was polite and helpful. Dr. Nguyen is great! The surgery has changed my life. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.